Website SEO
Paris, Bordeaux, Biarritz

Quickly develop your turnover on the Internet with an economical and effective SEO strategy .

Social Media Marketing

Your SEO agency in the Basque country aims to define an SEO strategy that focuses on achieving your business goals.

Increasing your visibility is good, increasing your income is better.

By having global visibility on your web marketing and your acquisition models (direct and indirect sales, natural and paid referencing) we will increase your efficiency and reduce your costs. Managing this transformation by involving your staff is a key success factor that we have mastered.

With our transversal skills, you will avoid spending money for a low return and together adopt a complex but effective strategy.

Nicolas Mercadieu, Senior SEO Consultant

He has more than 10 years of experience in the field of e-commerce and SEO in many sectors: crafts, real estate, startups, tourism ... He supports professionals eager to quickly develop their business by implementing strategies profitable acquisition and loyalty in the short, medium and long term.

Image taken from the "Case study" conference: Self-finance your startup with aggressive netlinking!

In addition to his SEO consulting activity, he also passes on his experience and knowledge by participating in various e-commerce training courses in universities and business schools in his region. He is also in demand for conferences on business opportunities on the internet, the Google system and organic referencing of course!

Trilingual English, Spanish and graduated with a master's degree in International Trade from the Institute of Business Administration - IAE de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, he is also an entrepreneur at heart and launched in 2019, the oceanadventure.surf platform. A project whose launch he presented at the last SEOCamp Paris because without branding, without social networks, without partners and without legal notices ...

... it proves that you can generate 100,000 € with good marketing and good SEO .

With a target of 500K € for this platform and multiple e-business projects targeting France and internationally, Nicolas Mercadieu specializes in SXO and SEO project management and surrounds himself with multiple experts and freelancers. SEOs specializing in specifications, tracking ... but also high-level writers, graphic designers and videographers.

An SEO agency specializing in SEO is an invaluable option for those who aren't looking to completely outsource the solutions for their business. We help you provide internal teams with a complete view and detail the leverage to push to develop the Return On Investment of your Internet presence.

We are proud of our in-depth knowledge of natural referencing, Google SEO, and our experience in implementing innovative solutions, such as the semantic cocoon. We provide our clients with industry, technical and creative experience that enables them to consistently deliver the results they expect.

E-business study: Google, Amazon, Social networks, Mobile uses

Starting today in e-commerce is not easy because the Internet landscape has grown with countless social networks, platforms like Amazon and uses have changed in recent years . Nomadic terminals such as cell phones and mobiles have appeared and with them new technical constraints.

Is Google still a channel to use for purchasing? Here you will find resources and studies to understand these developments, compare the channels in order to make the right decisions to orient your marketing and resources actions: human and financial ... see e-business studies

What is SEO? Why work on your SEO on Google?

Optimization for search engines, also called natural or organic referencing in French. In English, SEO is the acronym for Search Engine Optimization, is an SEO technique used by SEO consultants and agencies to improve the visibility of a business on the internet.

The digitization of means of communication leads companies to develop a digital strategy to be visible and win new customers, whether they are individuals - BtoC or professionals - BtoB.

Thus the goal of improving their competitiveness in competitive markets, companies need natural referencing to ensure their presence in search engines like Google .

Natural referencing improves web marketing strategy, notoriety and visibility.

 

Depending on the target markets, there are more or less aggressive strategies. Respect for individuals, customers, brands and the legal framework must always be respected - learn more about the definition of SEO

How much does SEO cost? Is it profitable immediately?

You have heard that natural referencing, SEO, is the most profitable way to capture traffic but when you ask for a quote from providers, you are told quotes at several thousand or tens of thousands of euros and no ROI !

It is therefore quite natural to be able to estimate your Return On Investment - ROI (ROI) in the medium term, but the truth is that ... it is not possible! learn more about the ROI of natural referencing

Is visibility correlated with online revenue?

In theory yes because your seo consultant aims for targeted traffic on transactional requests (high conversion rate), in practice, to achieve this he can also target informational requests (zero conversion rate). This approach literally pushes transactional pages and therefore sells more. In theory, visibility is correlated with results, in practice, it can be measured and optimized.

Keywords: should we aim for the 1st position and / or the long tail?

Should we aim for the first position or is a long tail strategy, expressions composed of two to several words, relevant?

Project leaders often have a confused answer and expect their SEO consultant to provide a profitable keyword strategy tailored to the targeted customers.

A supplier of very high-precision military equipment is not going to target a generic one-word query!

However, the opposite is also true, because it is sometimes impossible to develop a business on queries consisting of 2 words or more, you have to aim for the 1st position.

Example. With masque.discount , we targeted a long query before targeting the short query. Learn more about 1st position in Google

0 position and rich text snippets

In 2012, the launch of the knowledge graph, the Google knowledge base and the exponential evolution of the use of mobile search engines naturally led Google to adapt. How? 'Or' What ?

The answer to a voice search in Google is simple: featured snippets, text extracts in "google search" ... as well as results coupled with its other applications: Android and the application of applications via "Play", Youtube and the suggestion of videos, Maps and search elements ...

Today what interests us particularly is to know and understand what these optimized extracts are as well as their interest for e-commerce ... ranking 0 and rich text extracts

Should we follow Google updates?

Google's objective is to respond to Internet users, to its uses (mobile use, local or voice searches, etc.) and to its research intentions: informational or transactional. Google's technical challenge is also that of supporting, organizing and prioritizing a number of pages that are growing exponentially.

When you call on an SEO consultant, do you have to follow Google updates?

A good consultant has normally already anticipated future updates and met the expected standards. On the other hand, it will measure the impacts and adopt actions if necessary ... find out more about Google updates

SEO consultant: how to choose the right one?

The landscape of SEO providers is like project leaders: so wide that it is almost indefinable. However, there are criteria to distinguish them:

  1. Onsite and Offsite skills : the one who does not believe in backlinks is a blogger because either he has not understood the effect of backlinks or he does not master it. Conversely, someone who only does offsite seo without looking at your onsite seo can quickly turn out to be a bottomless pit. The one who does everything, will exhaust himself and explode in mid-flight!

  2. Tools, Training and operating costs: the right tools have a cost, without training or travel to conferences or bootcamps difficult to progress and learn about the work and technical developments of his colleagues ...

  3. The results: it's hard to cheat on the results because everything is on the screen! To be sure, call his references by phone ... how to choose his SEO consultant?
EAT Google and YMYL, LE standard SEO in 2021

Google analyzes the pages published on each site in order to rank them and make them more or less visible according to different criteria. This is the whole issue of SEO in 2021. The more the page “complies” with the rules imposed by Google, the more likely it is to end up at the top of user searches.

However, there are more sensitive topics than others on which Google activates more filters. Subjects that may have effects on the future happiness, health, personal finances or security of users, then these are categorized under the section of pages called " Your Money Your Life ". To make it shorter, we have to talk about YMYL pages ... read more on YMYL and Expertise Authority Confidence , the Google EAT

SEO Tools

I am often asked what are the best seo tools? Does the client, the project leader, need to buy it? How much do tools cost to improve the visibility of your website on Google? Are there free and efficient tools to work on your SEO? ... see the best SEO tools

SXO: Marketing and SEO technique

SEO + UX = SXO , an expression that is not a fad but THE right way to think about and apply SEO. There is no exponential growth without a good analysis of customer needs and the adaptations that go with it. From analyzing purchasing behavior to managing UX Design, including a promotional calendar and the design of quality content, we will be able to adapt to market expectations and your budget.

Where to start ?

  • Competitive benchmark
  • Customer analysis
  • definition of customer journeys

Audit SEO Google

The SEO audit brings together the multiple operations aimed at improving and perpetuating the visibility of a site on the Internet.

We can summarize the evaluation of a site through standardized factors and others more focused on marketing and incentive :

• Encoding
• Content
• Popularity
• Navigation
• Incentive

 

Link Building Strategy

The more links you create, the more popular you are! Google's “job” is to measure this popularity and impact it on your positions. Obviously, you may have little popularity but great content and Google will put you in the top positions, or not. With an equivalent onsite scope, Google will rather promote a site with high popularity rather than another, less popular.

How do we measure this power? With the pagerank?

The authority of a site is quantifiable and measurable using tools. Yes, pagerank has long been used and maintained by Google. Today, we rely on Citation Flow (volume of links), Trust Flow (Index of trust / quality of links) and Topical Flow: your theme (digital, business, sport, real estate, art, etc.).

SEO training for beginners and advanced

You want to train with an experienced SEO consultant in Google fundamentals, the 3 pillars: technique, content, popularity or acquire advanced knowledge on Netlinking, SXO, Google EAT or the semantic cocoon.

Become a "SERP Master" and overtake ALL of your competitors!

So that these skills become skills, your coach will support you in carrying out personalized exercises.

 

Semantic cocoon

The semantic cocoon is a complete and sustainable SEO technique revolves around a quality concept that covers the triptych: expertise, authority, trust and is the only complete technique combining a technical, marketing and sales SEO approach .

Its fields of application range from a simple site of a few pages to e-commerce of a few hundred pages or real estate portals of several tens of thousands of pages.

The term semantic cocoon was developed several years ago to build and organize the architecture of a website. This technique consists of organizing the content of the pages of a site to link them together. This internal mesh worked around a particular theme forms a whole called a semantic cocoon.

Web writing and story telling

Web writing consists in finding the words adapted to the products or the services of your company to tell your story, that of your company, with passion is a profession. Indeed, today, a brand is appreciated because it tells its story. This art is called storytelling and is deployed through common values, that of his business manager, his clients, his ambassadors ...

Customers are no longer affected by a single product, but by the story it conveys and the benefit it will bring them.

Writing to reach a particular audience requires mastering specific techniques : adapting your writing tone or even setting up good natural referencing and thus increasing your visibility.

43 lectures

+1,200 cups of coffee

Our MINDSET

We innovate by bringing you greater SEO efficiency. Our goal :

support you effectively, now and for a long time!

Passionate about customer projects

Our SEO marketing work speaks for itself. We offer exceptional and tailor-made service for each of our clients, large or small.

Customer testimonials

view all

SXO on Antique Jewelry and Rings by Harcaut 1952

The Harcaut jewelry store is renowned for its selection of old rings as well as for its contemporary creations, for nearly 70 years ...
CONTINUE READING

E-commerce Electric Bike: explosion in post-COVID sales #EtApres

We were contracted by the brand of Electric Bikes Vélobecane to help them develop their online sales ...
CONTINUE READING

International referencing: njuko II sport event management application

Running is being emulated all over the world. Njuko offers management solutions for sporting events and has…
CONTINUE READING

Market Place SEO: Sports Travel Startup Ocean Adventure

Deploying and managing a sports travel platform with a few wordpress pages is quite possible for a launch.…
CONTINUE READING

Tell us about your projects

We will support your business with passion!

Attract and persuade your target market by increasing the visibility of your website in the search engines with good content and popularity!

Testimonials

See the testimonials

Site analysis form (free and without obligation)

Référencement de Site Internet 
Paris, Bordeaux, Biarritz

Développez rapidement votre chiffre d'affaires sur Internet avec une stratégie SEO économique et efficace.

Social Media Marketing

Votre agence de référencement du pays basque vise à définir une stratégie seo qui se concentre sur la réalisation de vos objectifs commerciaux.

Augmenter votre visibilité, c'est bien, augmenter vos revenus c'est mieux.

En ayant une visibilité globale sur votre webmarketing et vos modèles d'acquisition ( vente directes et indirectes, référencement naturel et payant) nous permettra d'augmenter votre efficacité et de réduire vos coûts. Gérer cette transformation en impliquant votre personnel est un facteur clé de succès que nous maîtrisons.

Avec nos compétences transversales, vous éviterez de dépenser de l'argent pour un faible rendement et adopterons ensemble une stratégie complexe mais efficace.

Nicolas Mercadieu, Consultant SEO Sénior

Il cumule plus de 10 années d’expérience le domaine du e-commerce et du SEO sur de nombreux secteur : artisanat, immobilier, startup, tourisme... Il accompagne les professionnels soucieux de développer rapidement leur business en mettant en place des stratégies de conquête et de fidélisation rentables à court, moyen et long terme.

Image extraite de la conférence "Étude de cas" : Autofinancer sa startup avec un netlinking agressif !

En parallèle de son activité de consulting SEO, il transmet aussi son expérience et ses connaissances en participant à différentes formation e-commerce dans des universités et business school de sa région. Il est d’ailleurs sollicité pour des conférences sur les opportunités de business sur internet, le système Google et le référencement organique évidemment !

Trilingue Anglais, Espagnol et diplômé d'un master de Commerce International de l'Institut d’Administration des Entreprise - IAE de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, il est aussi un entrepreneur dans l’âme et a lancé en 2019, la plateforme oceanadventure.surf. Un projet dont il a présenté le lancement au dernier SEOCamp Paris car sans branding, sans réseaux sociaux, sans partenaires et sans mentions légales...

... il donne la preuve que l'on peut générer 100 000€ avec un bon marketing et un bon SEO.

Avec un objectif à 500K€ pour cette plateforme et de multiples projets e-business qui visent la France et l'international, Nicolas Mercadieu se spécialise dans le SXO et la gestion de projets SEO et s'entourent de multiples experts et indépendants. Des SEO spécialisés dans les cahiers des charges, le tracking... mais aussi des rédacteurs de haut niveaux, des graphistes et vidéastes.

Une agence de référencement spécialisée en référencement naturel est une option inestimable pour ceux qui ne cherchent pas à externaliser complètement les solutions pour leur entreprise. Nous vous aidons à fournir aux équipes internes une vue complète et détailler des bras de levier à pousser pour développer le Retour Sur Investissement de votre présence sur Internet.

Nous sommes fiers de notre connaissance approfondie du référencement naturel, SEO Google, et de notre expérience dans la mise en place de solutions innovantes, comme le cocon sémantique. Nous offrons à nos clients une expérience sectorielle, technique et créative qui leur permet d'obtenir en permanence les résultats auxquels ils s'attendent.

Étude E-business : Google, Amazon, Réseaux sociaux, Usages Mobiles

Démarrer aujourd'hui en e-commerce n'est pas simple car le paysage d'internet s'est étoffé d’innombrables réseaux sociaux, plateforme comme Amazon et les usages ont changés ces dernières années. Les terminaux nomades comme le téléphone portable, le mobile, sont apparus et avec eux de nouvelles contraintes techniques.

Google est-il toujours un canal utiliser pour les actes d'achats ? Vous retrouvez ici des ressources et études pour comprendre ces évolutions, comparer les canaux afin de prendre les bonnes décision pour orienter vos actions marketing et ressources : humaine et financières... voir études e-business

Qu'est ce que le SEO ? Pourquoi travailler son référencement sur Google ? 

L'optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche, appelé également référencement naturel ou organique en français. En anglais, le SEO est l'acronyme de Search Engine Optimization, est une technique de référencement utilisée par les consultants et agences SEO pour améliorer la visibilité d’une entreprise sur internet.

La digitalisation des moyens de communication entraine les entreprises à développer une stratégie digitale pour être visible et gagner de nouveaux clients, qu'ils ce soient particuliers -BtoC ou professionnels - BtoB.

Ainsi le but d'améliorer leur compétitivité sur des marchés concurrentiels, les entreprises ont besoins du référencement naturel pour assurer leur présence dans les moteurs de recherche comme Google.

Le référencement naturel améliore la stratégie webmarketing, la notoriété et la visibilité.

 

En fonction des marchés visés, il existe des stratégies plus ou moins agressives. Le respect des individus, des clients, des marques et du cadre légal doit toujours être respecté - en savoir plus sur la définition du SEO

Combien coûte le SEO  ? Est ce que c'est rentable immédiatement ? 

Vous avez entendu dire que le référencement naturel, le SEO, est le moyen le plus rentable de capter du trafic mais quand vous demandez un devis à des prestataires, on vous annonce des devis à plusieurs milliers ou dizaines de milliers d'euro et pas ROI !

Il est donc bien naturel de pouvoir estimer votre Retour Sur Investissement - RSI (ROI - Return On Investment en anglais) à moyen terme, mais la vérité est que... ce n'est pas possible ! en savoir plus sur le ROI du référencement naturel

La visibilité est elle corrélée aux chiffre d'affaires en ligne ?

En théorie oui car votre consultant seo vise du trafic ciblé sur des requêtes transactionnelles (taux de conversion élevé), en pratique, pour y arriver il peut aussi cibler des requêtes informationnelles (taux de conversion nul). Cette approche permet de littéralement pousser les pages transactionnelles et donc de vendre plus. En théorie, la visibilité est corrélée aux résultats, en pratique, cela se mesure et s'optimise.

Mots clés : faut il viser la 1ère position et / ou la longue traine ?

Faut il viser la première position ou est ce qu’une stratégie de longue traine, des expressions composées de deux à plusieurs mots, est-elle pertinente ?

Les porteurs de projets ont souvent une réponse confuse et attendent de leur consultant seo une stratégie de mots clés rentable et adaptées aux clients visés.

Un fournisseur de matériel de très haute précision pour l'armée ne va pas viser une requête générique faite d’un seul mot !

Néanmoins, l’opposé est aussi vrai, car il est parfois impossible de développer un business sur des requêtes composées de 2 mots et plus, il faut viser la 1ère position.

Exemple. Avec  masque.discount, on a visé une requête longue avant de viser la requête courte. En savoir plus sur la 1ère position dans Google

Position 0 et extraits de texte enrichis

En 2012, le lancement du knowledge graph, la base de connaissance de Google et l’évolution exponentielle des usages des moteurs de recherche sur mobile ont naturellement conduit Google à s’adapter. Comment ?

La réponse à une rechercher vocale dans Google est simple : les featured snippet, les extraits de texte dans « google search »…ainsi que des résultats couplés à ses autres applicatifs : Android et la proposition d’applications via « Play », Youtube et la suggestion de vidéos, Maps et des éléments de recherche…

Aujourd’hui ce qui nous intéresse particulièrement, c’est de connaitre et comprendre ce que sont ces extraits optimisés ainsi que leur intérêt pour l’e-commerce... ranking 0 et extraits de texte enrichis

Faut il suivre les mises à jour de Google ?

L’objectif de Google est de répondre aux internautes, à ses usages (utilisation du mobile, recherches locales ou vocales…) et à ses intentions de recherche : informationnelles ou transactionnelles. Le défi technique de Google est aussi celui de prendre en charge, organiser et hiérarchisé un nombre de page se développant de manières exponentielles.

Quand on fait appel à un consultant seo, faut il suivre les mises à jour de Google ?

Un bon consultant a normalement déjà anticipé les mises à jour futures et respecté les standards attendus.  Il va en revanche mesurer les impacts et adopter des actions si besoin... en savoir plus sur les mises à jour de Google

Consultant SEO : comment choisir le bon ?

Le paysage des prestataires SEO est à l'image des porteurs de projet : si large qu'il en est presque indéfinissable. Il existe pourtant des critères permettant de les distinguer :

  1. Compétences Onsite et Offsite: celui qui ne croit pas aux backlinks est un bloggeur car soit il a pas compris l'effet des backlinks soit il ne le maitrise pas. A contrario, quelqu'un qui ne fait que du seo offsite sans regarder votre seo onsite peut vite se révéler un puit sans fond. Celui qui fait tout, va s'épuiser et exploser en plein vol !

  2. Outils, Formations et coûts de fonctionnement : les bons outils ont un coût, sans formation ou de déplacement vers des conférences ou bootcamp difficile de progresser et de prendre connaissance du travail et des évolutions des techniques de ses confrères....

  3. Les résultats : difficile de tricher sur les résultats car tout est à l'écran ! Pour en être sur, appelez ses références par téléphone... comment choisir son consultant seo ?
EAT Google et YMYL, LE standard SEO en 2021

Google analyse les pages publiées sur chaque site afin de les classer et de les rendre plus ou moins visibles en fonction de différents critères. C’est ici tout l’enjeu de du référencement en 2021. Plus la page est « conforme » aux règles imposées par Google, plus elle a de chance de se retrouver en tête des recherches des utilisateurs.

Cependant, il existe des sujets plus sensibles que d'autres sur lesquelles Google active plus de filtres. Les sujets qui peuvent avoir des effets sur le bonheur, la santé, la finances personnelles ou la sécurité futurs des utilisateurs, alors elles sont classées dans la section de pages appelées « Your Money Your Life ». Pour faire plus court, il faut parler de pages YMYL... lire la suite sur YMYL et l'Expertise Autorité Confiance, le EAT Google

Les Outils SEO

On me demande souvent quels sont les meilleurs outils seo ? Est ce que le client, porteur de projet a besoin d'en acheter ? Combien coûtent des outils pour améliorer la visibilité de son site internet sur Google ? Existe-il des outils gratuits et performants pour travailler sur son référencement ?... voir les meilleurs outils seo

SXO : Marketing et SEO technique

SEO + UX = SXO, une expression qui n’est pas une mode mais LA bonne façon de penser et d'appliquer le SEO. Il n'y a pas de croissance exponentielle sans une bonne analyse des besoins clients et les adaptations qui vont avec.  De l'analyse des comportements d'achat au pilotage de l'UX Design en passant par un calendrier promotionnel et la  conception de contenus de qualité saurons nous adapter aux attentes du marché et à votre budget.

Par où commencer ?

  • Benchmark concurrentiel
  • Analyse des clients
  • définition des parcours clients

Audit SEO Google

L'audit SEO rassemble les multiples opérations visant à améliorer et pérenniser la visibilité d’un site sur Internet.

On peut résumer l’évaluation d'un site au travers de facteurs normalisés et d'autres plus axés sur le marketing et l'incitation :

• Encodage
• Contenu
• Popularité
• Navigation
• Incitation

 

Stratégie de Création de Liens

Plus vous créez de liens, plus vous êtes populaire ! Le « métier » de Google est de mesurer cette popularité et de l’impacter sur vos positions. Évidemment, vous pouvez avoir peu de popularité mais un excellent contenu et Google vous positionnera dans les tops positions, ou pas. A périmètre onsite équivalent, Google valorisera plutôt un site à forte popularité plutôt qu’un autre, moins populaire.

Comment mesurons-nous cette puissance ? Avec le pagerank ?

L’autorité d’un site est quantifiable et mesurable à l’aide d’outils. Oui, le pagerank a été un indicateur longtemps utilisé et entretenu par Google. Aujourd’hui, nous nous fions au Citation Flow (volume de liens), Trust Flow (Indice de confiance / qualité des liens) et au Topical Flow : votre thématique (digital, entreprise, sport, immobilier, art,…).

Formations SEO pour Débutants et Avancés

Vous souhaitez vous former auprès d'un consultant SEO expérimenté aux fondamentaux de Google, les 3 piliers : technique, contenu, popularité ou acquérir des connaissances avancées sur le Netlinking, le SXO, le EAT Google ou le cocon sémantique.

Devenez un "SERP Master" et doublez TOUS vos concurrents !

Afin que ces compétences deviennent des compétences, votre coach vous accompagnera dans la réalisation d'exercices personnalisés.

 

Cocon Sémantique

Le cocon sémantique est une technique de référencement complète et durable s'articule autour d'un contenu de qualité qui couvre le tryptique : expertise, autorité, confiance et est la seulement technique complète combinant une approche seo technique, marketing et commerciale.

Ses domaines d'application vont du simple site de quelques pages à des e-commerces de quelques centaines de pages ou des portails immobiliers de plusieurs dizaines de milliers de pages.

Le terme de cocon sémantique a été développé il y a plusieurs années pour construire et organiser l’architecture d’un site web. Cette technique consiste à organiser le contenu des pages d’un site pour les lier entre elles. Ce maillage interne travaillé autour d’une thématique particulière forme un ensemble appelé cocon sémantique.

Rédaction Web et Story telling

La rédaction web consiste à trouver les mots adaptés aux produits ou aux services de votre entreprise pour raconter votre histoire, celle de votre entreprise, avec passion est un métier. En effet, aujourd’hui, une marque est appréciée parce qu’elle raconte son histoire. Cet art se nomme le storytelling et se déploie à travers des valeurs communes, celle de son chef d'entreprise, de ses clients, de ses ambassadeurs...

Les clients ne sont plus touchés par un simple produit, mais par l’histoire que celui-ci véhicule ainsi que le bénéfice qu'il va leur apporter.

Écrire pour toucher un public particulier demande la maîtrise de techniques précises : adapter son ton d’écriture ou encore mettre en place un bon référencement naturel et augmenter ainsi votre visibilité.

43 cours magistraux

+1,200 tasses de café

Notre MINDSET

Nous innovons en vous apportant une plus grande efficacité SEO. Notre but :

vous accompagner efficacement, maintenant et pour longtemps !

Passionné par les projets clients

Notre travail de SEO marketing parle de lui-même. Nous offrons un service exceptionnel et sur mesure pour chacun de nos clients, petits ou grands.

Témoignages clients

voir tous

SXO sur les Bijoux et Bagues Anciennes par Harcaut 1952

La bijouterie Harcaut est réputée pour sa sélection de bagues anciennes comme pour ses créations contemporaines, depuis près de 70…
CONTINUE READING

Vélo Électrique E-commerce : explosion des ventes post COVID #EtApres

Nous avons été contracté par la marque de Vélos Électriques Vélobecane pour les aider à développer leurs ventes en ligne…
CONTINUE READING

Référencement international: application de gestion d’évènements sportifs njuko II

Dans le monde entier le running fait de émules. Njuko propose des solutions de gestion des évènements sportifs et compte…
CONTINUE READING

SXO : Référencement et UX Design pour la startup de Voyages Sportifs Ocean Adventure

Déployer et gérer une plateforme de voyages sportif avec quelques pages wordpress est tout a fait possible pour un lancement.…
CONTINUE READING

Parlez nous de vos projets

Nous accompagnerons votre entreprise avec passion !

Attirez et persuadez votre marché cible en augmentant la visibilité de votre site Web dans les moteurs de recherche avec un bon contenu et de la popularité !

Témoignages

Voir les témoignages

Formulaire d'analyse de site (gratuit et sans engagement)