SXO on Antique Jewelry and Rings by Harcaut 1952

No Comments

The Harcaut jewelry store is renowned for its selection of old rings as well as for its contemporary creations, for nearly 70 years, the family Harcaut jewelry store has been a must-have in Bayonne. The objective is now to be also on the internet with the e-commerce site.

SEO is dead, long live the SXO!

The analysis of the keywords revealed a strong presence of eBay (CtoC) on the market, which encourages us to capitalize on the professionalism and the expertise of this jeweler but also these certificates of authenticity within the framework of the sale. of jewelry in BtoC.

Many players have been in the sector for many years and in order to differentiate ourselves and improve the visibility of this e-commerce site, we are working on a buying guide for old rings.

Finally, in agreement with the project manager Julien Larrart, also an e-commerce freelance, we will submit to the client a writer capable of writing sentimental descriptions for his products.

Example of a test text supplied with a quote at 8 € / text for around fifty products:

With this contemporary style ring, we are pleased to present you a timeless piece of jewelry. This model adorned with precious stones, including a magnificent emerald of almost 2 carats, goes wonderfully with your sophisticated outfits. To offer or to treat yourself, it is typically the style of family jewel that is passed down from mother to daughter over the generations. A sophisticated but easy-to-wear creation, which we also like to combine with a vintage outfit.

 

 

The history of Harcaut jewelry begins in 1952, when Louis Harcaut, a talented and visionary jeweler, inaugurated (rue du Port Neuf) a workshop practicing lost wax casting. His mastery of this little-practiced technique led him to collaborate with the main jewelers in the region. Let us explain in passing that this ancient method allows parts to be cast in one piece (without welding) with great precision. At the same time, Louis Harcaut and his wife run a boutique in the rue du Port-de-Castets, a place that serves as a setting for him to exhibit his creations.
The success is there, the notoriety of the brand is growing rapidly and even exceeds the banks of the Adour.

In 1990, his son Alain Harcaut took over the family business and was himself joined in 2004 by his son Olivier, the current manager of the Jewelery store. Raised in the seraglio, Olivier knows the world of jewelry well. Her training in jewelry at Le Vigean school near Bordeaux contributes to modernizing the know-how of the workshop and the boutique.

Today, the Harcaut jewelry store is an institution. Located since 2011 at 13 rue de la Salie (formerly Cafés Ramuntxo) in a solid and beautiful half-timbered house from the 17th century backing onto the old ramparts of the city of Bayonne, it still cultivates the same sense of excellence and now also offers his services in Saint Jean de Luz.

Specialist in growthacking and e-commerce, you will benefit from our experience to develop your contacts and your turnover in record time!

    SEOCAmp Paris 2020
    Black Hat Cycle Case Study

    How to self-finance your startup with aggressive netlinking? or the story of the launch of a platform which without branding, without social networks, without partners (marketing) and without legal notices ... generated 100,000 € with only a few web pages , good marketing and good SEO!

    Return on investment

    Did you know that google referencing is the central pillar of your communication? Undoubtedly the most profitable leverage around which your paid advertising actions should revolve.

    Free quote

    We offer professional SEO services that help websites dramatically increase their search score to compete with the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

    Receive one free advice per week

    Our latest news

    View all publications
    No Comments

SXO sur les Bijoux et Bagues Anciennes par Harcaut 1952

No Comments

La bijouterie Harcaut est réputée pour sa sélection de bijoux anciens comme pour ses créations contemporaines, depuis près de 70 ans, la bijouterie familiale Harcaut est une incontournable enseigne bayonnaise. L’objectif est maintenant de l’être aussi sur internet avec le site e-commerce.

Le SEO est mort, vive le SXO !

L’analyse des mots clés a révélé une forte présence d’ebay (CtoC) sur le marché, ce qui nous incite à capitaliser sur le professionalisme et l”expertise de ce bijoutier mais aussi ces certificats d’authenticité dans le cadre de la vente de bijoux en BtoC.

De nombreux acteurs sont sur le secteur depuis de nombreuses années et afin de se différencier et d’améliorer la visibilité de ce site d’e-commerce nous travaillons sur un guide d’achat de la bague ancienne.

Enfin, en accord avec le chef de projet Julien Larrart, aussi  freelance e-commerce nous allons soumettre au client un rédacteur capable de rédiger des descriptions sentimentales pour ses produits.

Exemple de texte d’essai fourni avec un devis à 8€/texte pour une cinquantaine de produits:

Avec cette bague de style contemporain, nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter un intemporel de la joaillerie. Ce modèle orné de pierres précieuses, dont une magnifique émeraude de près de 2 carats, s’accorde à merveille avec vos tenues sophistiquées. À offrir ou à s’offrir, il s’agit typiquement du style de bijou de famille qui se transmet de mère en fille au fil des générations. Une création sophistiquée mais simple à porter, que l’on aime aussi associer à une tenue vintage.

 

 

L’histoire de la bijouterie Harcaut commence en 1952, date à laquelle Louis Harcaut, joaillier aussi doué que visionnaire, inaugure (rue du Port Neuf) un atelier pratiquant la fonte à la cire perdue. Sa maitrise de cette technique peu pratiquée l’amène à collaborer avec les principaux bijoutiers de la région. Expliquons au passage que cette méthode millénaire permet de couler des pièces d’un seul tenant (sans soudure) avec une grande précision. En parallèle, Louis Harcaut tient avec sa femme une boutique rue du Port-de-Castets, un lieu qui lui sert d’écrin pour exposer ses créations.
Le succès est au rendez-vous, la notoriété de l’enseigne se développe rapidement et dépasse même les rives de l’Adour.

En 1990, son fils Alain Harcaut reprend l’affaire familiale et est lui-même rejoint en 2004 par son fils Olivier, l’actuel gérant de la Bijouterie. Elevé dans le sérail, Olivier connaît bien l’univers du bijou. Sa formation en joaillerie à l’école Le Vigean près de Bordeaux contribue à moderniser le savoir-faire de l’atelier et de la boutique.

Aujourd’hui, la bijouterie Harcaut est une institution. Sise depuis 2011 au 13 rue de la Salie (anciennement les Cafés Ramuntxo) dans une solide et belle demeure à colombage du XVIIᵉ siècle adossée aux anciens remparts de la ville de Bayonne, elle cultive toujours le même sens de l’excellence et propose désormais aussi ses services à Saint Jean de Luz.

This is author biographical info, that can be used to tell more about you, your iterests, background and experience. You can change it on Admin > Users > Your Profile > Biographical Info page."

    Retour sur Investissement

    Saviez vous que le référencement google est le pilier central de votre communication ? Sans aucun doute le bras de levier le plus rentable autour duquel doivent s'articuler vos actions publicitaires payantes.

    Devis gratuit

    Nous offrons des services de référencement professionnel qui aident les sites Web à augmenter considérablement leur score de recherche afin de concourir avec les classements les plus élevés, même en ce qui concerne les mots-clés hautement compétitifs.

    More from our blog

    See all posts