Market Place SEO: Sports Travel Startup Ocean Adventure

No Comments

Deploying and managing a sports travel platform with a few wordpress pages is quite possible for a launch. From a certain volume of business, manually managing orders and relationships with service providers is simply impossible. For this reason, it was decided to redesign oceanadventure.surf in order to make it a real sports travel booking platform.

In addition to features improving productivity, a large set of marketing features have been integrated into the project but it is the SXO that is to be highlighted. The international referencing of this site being optimal (this is the subject of a conference of the SEO Campus Paris ), particular care has been paid to UX Design and the customer journey.

A vast set of recommendations related to the SXO were taken, in particular at the level of the customer journeys and the different types of customers : individuals, couples, families, seminars, colonies ... But this is the salient position of the breadcrumb trail in the particularly interesting page header . This point is of prime importance because

it allows Internet users to navigate very smoothly between the cities, regions or countries of their preferred destinations . A sure way to win over and retain the audience.

Ocean Adventure a travel platform made by surfers

Nicolas Mercadieu

CEO of Merka-TIC and Ocean Adventure in full “Live streaming during the Fronton King bodyboard competition where he was participating”

Our concept is simple and inherited from a life of passion to travel the world to discover waves and men. Surf camps are a trendy concept and schools abound, in Corralejo, Fuerteventura, there are more than 55… 90 in Taghazout, Morocco… . of more or less good qualities. Ocean Adventure helps to see more clearly by selecting surf teachers and quality surfcamps.

Offering good surf lessons and courses in modern accommodations that can accommodate individuals, couples, families or groups is our reason for being.

We have therefore selected surf camps that are respectful of the environment and endowed with an energy that allows you to really progress in surfing and to come out of your stay with new experiences.

Almost all of our surf camps offer optional yoga lessons, fundamental mental and physical preparation for surfers.

Join us, become a surfer, a real one!

 

 

Specialist in growthacking and e-commerce, you will benefit from our experience to develop your contacts and your turnover in record time!

    SEOCAmp Paris 2020
    Black Hat Cycle Case Study

    How to self-finance your startup with aggressive netlinking? or the story of the launch of a platform which without branding, without social networks, without partners (marketing) and without legal notices ... generated 100,000 € with only a few web pages , good marketing and good SEO!

    Return on investment

    Did you know that google referencing is the central pillar of your communication? Undoubtedly the most profitable leverage around which your paid advertising actions should revolve.

    Free quote

    We offer professional SEO services that help websites dramatically increase their search score to compete with the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

    Receive one free advice per week

    Our latest news

    View all publications
    No Comments

SXO : Référencement et UX Design pour la startup de Voyages Sportifs Ocean Adventure

No Comments

Déployer et gérer une plateforme de voyages sportif avec quelques pages wordpress est tout a fait possible pour un lancement. A partir d’un volume d’affaires certain, gérer manuellement les commandes et les relations auprès des prestataires est tout simplement impossible. Pour cette raison il a été décidé de refonte oceanadventure.surf afin d’en faire une véritable plateforme de réservation de voyages sportifs.

En plus de fonctionnalités améliorant la productivité, un vaste ensemble de fonctionnalités marketing ont été intégrées dans le projet mais c’est le SXO qui est à souligner. Le référencement international de ce site étant optimum (c’est le sujet d’une conférence du SEO Campus Paris), un soin tout particulier a été porté à l’UX Design et au parcours client.

Un vaste ensemble de préconisations liées au SXO ont été prise, notamment au niveau des parcours clients et des différentes typologies de clientèles : individus, couples, familles, séminaires, colonies… Mais c’est la position saillante du fil d’Ariane dans l’en-tête de la page qui est particulièrement intéressante. Ce point est de prime importance car

il permet à l’internaute une navigation très fluide entre les villes, régions ou pays de ses destinations préférées. Un moyen sûr de conquérir et fidéliser l’audience.

Ocean Adventure une plateforme de voyages fait par des surfeurs

Nicolas Mercadieu

CEO de Merka-TIC et d’Ocean Adventure en plein “Live streaming lors de la compétition de bodyboard du Fronton King où il participait”

Notre concept est simple et hérité d’une vie de passion à sillonner le monde pour découvrir des vagues et des hommes. Les surf camps sont un concept à la mode et les écoles pullulent, à Corralejo, Fuerteventura, il y en a plus de 55… 90 à Taghazout, Maroc…. de plus ou moins bonnes qualités. Ocean Adventure aide à y voir plus clair en sélectionnant des profs de surf et des surfcamps de qualité.

Proposer de bons cours et stages de surf dans des hébergements modernes permettant d’accueillir des individus, des couples, des familles ou des groupes est notre raison d’être.

Nous avons ainsi sélectionné des surf camps respectueux de l’environnement et doté d’une énergie qui vous permettent de progresser vraiment en surf et de ressortir de votre séjour grandi de nouvelles expériences.

Ainsi la quasi totalité de nos surf camps proposent en option des cours de yoga, une préparation mentale et physique fondamentale pour les surfeurs.

Rejoignez nous, devenez un surfeur, un vrai !

 

 

This is author biographical info, that can be used to tell more about you, your iterests, background and experience. You can change it on Admin > Users > Your Profile > Biographical Info page."

Retour sur Investissement

Saviez vous que le référencement google est le pilier central de votre communication ? Sans aucun doute le bras de levier le plus rentable autour duquel doivent s'articuler vos actions publicitaires payantes.

Devis gratuit

Nous offrons des services de référencement professionnel qui aident les sites Web à augmenter considérablement leur score de recherche afin de concourir avec les classements les plus élevés, même en ce qui concerne les mots-clés hautement compétitifs.

More from our blog

See all posts