Local Seach Optimization Services

SEO by Semantic Cocoon
Paris, Bordeaux, Biarritz

Quickly develop your turnover on the Internet thanks to our consulting and our SEO services in
SXO = SEO + UX, SEO and SEA Google and Facebook.

Gain qualified visitors and maximize conversions regardless of your website: local, national or international.

This complete and sustainable SEO technique revolves around a quality c ontenu that covers the triptych: expertise, authority, trust and is the only complete technique combining a technical, marketing and sales SEO approach .

Its fields of application range from a simple site of a few pages to e-commerce of a few hundred pages or real estate portals of several tens of thousands of pages.

THE complete and successful SEO method

The term semantic cocoon was developed several years ago to build and organize the architecture of a website. This technique consists of organizing the content of the pages of a site to link them together. This internal mesh worked around a particular theme forms a whole called a semantic cocoon.

 

Links: essential techniques for a good cocoon

The cocoon is built thanks to the establishment of an internal and external mesh, perfectly worked. The pages internally are organized under different levels:

- The target page;
- Mixed pages;
- The final pages;

These are the internal links that form a united whole between the different pages. This technique has proven itself in natural referencing.

 

The content: the element at the heart of the semantics of the cocoon

Semantics commonly means "the study of the meaning of linguistic units and their combinations". It is through this notion that the term semantic cocoon must be interpreted.

The contents that form this cocoon must be linked together by a common theme. And this theme must imperatively take into account the needs of Internet users to respond effectively.

This theme comes in the form of keywords worked and used effectively on each page according to the needs of the users. This technique works on the semantic field of each content to harmonize all the pages between them. It is this work of cohesion and liaison based on the needs of “targets” that forms the whole of the semantic cocoon.

 

Why make a semantic cocoon?

After understanding what the notion of semantic cocoon means, we must answer the question: but what is it for? And why should we use it?

The answer is simple. Building your site using the semantic cocoon gives you the opportunity to be visible on the internet in a very effective way. Internet users quickly find your site in Google results. However, this asset is not the only one to count when using the semantic cocoon.

 

Improve the visibility of its website

The number one reason that leads owners to use this technique is its SEO results. The semantic cocoon has been proven for several years to rank among the techniques to use to have perfect visibility on the internet.

Attention, to obtain this result, it is necessary to scrupulously respect solid techniques in terms of referencing. It's not enough to just insert internal links and build quality content to stay at the top of Google. The professionals who apply this technique order, build and optimize the entire architecture of the website as a whole. Having a global vision to be efficient in every detail, this is perhaps the secret to know and apply.

Google SEO referencing by Semantic Cocoon

Meet user needs

Building a semantic cocoon allows you to start from the needs of your targets. They will come and visit your site to obtain your products or services, but also to obtain additional information. You have determined upstream the user questions to answer them in the pages of your site.

This technique allows you to increase the number of visitors to your site. They come and above all they come back to read relevant content!

Develop conversions

In 2020, we cannot limit SEO to a purely technical approach, we must integrate the marketing approach and therefore conversion tracking to be perfectly effective.

That's all the difference between target page, mixed page, and final pages. The target page is the most important, and the most expensive because it is intended to convert visitors into buyers, or hot leads, mixed convert but on a lesser scale, final pages have a binding function and are not intended to convert en masse.

The target page is therefore subject to significant work and perfect optimization. It is a landing page subject to A / B testing and permanent commercial activities.

This method is the perfect combination of a technical, marketing and sales approach!

Development of sales or requests for quotes

Development of sales or requests for quotes

 

High level SEO technique

The evolution of referencing techniques demonstrates the current effectiveness of the semantic cocoon. In the eyes of Google, this technique brings quality and quantity. Lightweight sites with a lot of links are risky! Today we capitalize on significant quality content that revolves around the triptych: expertise, authority, trust!

 

The lack of quality sanctioned by Google

SEO techniques have sometimes gone as far as perversion to be "blacklisted". Some consultants were pushing page SEO to an exaggerated basis. The contents then became unreadable. The keywords were inserted too heavily, going so far as to suppress the main information.

Google is reacting strongly. He launched in 2011 Google Panda considered filter and penalize low quality content. Its goal is then to improve the natural results of Google for the benefit of sites offering quality content.

The hunt continued in 2012 with the creation of Google Penguin. This novelty seeks to penalize over-optimized sites including keyword stuffing. It also fights artificial or poor quality links. Even today, Google continues to put in place tools that penalize sites that do not respect “good SEO practices”.

 

To last, opt for technical and marketing referencing

Gone are the days for anarchist content that pulverizes the semantic field of a page. Today, we must take care of its content and put it back at the center of our concerns. Ultimately, for a site to be visible, it must have quality content.

However, more needs to be done. All SEO techniques are qualitative with the application of the semantic cocoon. The objective is to build a perfectly harmonious whole to guide both Google and the user on technical and relevant information.

Obtaining a high-performance result cannot be obtained without nothing. Each action must have its reason and its effectiveness to create unique added value for the site. This is mainly achieved by placing your targets at the heart of the organization. Simply technical referencing is over, it must now integrate a marketing and sales approach to give better visibility to the target page.

 

How to create a semantic cocoon?

The construction of the semantic cocoon is hierarchical and ordered. It is necessary to respect certain essential steps and not to burn them to achieve an optimal result. Presentation of this organization.

 

1. The priority: understanding the needs of Internet users

Internet users are at the heart of the technique. You have to understand what the Internet user is looking for in order to answer their questions with appropriate content. This is therefore the first step to follow. The use of "personas" is an effective action to analyze the needs of its targets.

 

2. Group the needs of Internet users around several expressions

Once the needs have been identified, we must focus on transforming these needs into different expressions. These make it possible to do all the work devoted to keywords and the semantic field. You have to put yourself in the shoes of Internet users to understand what you might type in the Google search bar.

Questions from Internet users

3. Build the organization of the pages of the semantic cocoon

The design of the semantic cocoon involves the arrangement of the pages of the site. We must design the semantic cocoon around a pyramid on several levels. For example, imagine that the theme of your cocoon revolves around new real estate.

- At the very top of the pyramid is the target page or the parent page. It is intended for conversion. Its main theme is “new real estate + [name of the city, eg Bordeaux]”, associated with a quote form;

- Below, the mixed pages provide relevant information to Internet users. There may be a page with the subject “living in bordeaux” and another on “investing in bordeaux” associated with a quote form, associated with a quote form;

- The third step is reserved for additional or final pages. They are intended to enrich the content around the same theme. The contents can therefore be more or less distant such as, for example "How to finance my new real estate purchase? "," What investment to make in 2020? ";

Examples of Semantic Cocoons

Two examples of semantic cocoons.
In the first diagram, the home page is not the most important. On the second, an internal page is more important than the home page . The "bordeaux" type city page for example on a new real estate site.

 

Once the different pages have been organized, you have to start working around the internal mesh. It allows to bind the pages together to form a perfectly welded whole.

These steps are obviously briefly explained to get an overview of the steps in the creation of a semantic cocoon. On this subject, the place of the pinel law generates a volume of research so important, that this subject must be put forward in the tree structure of the site.

 

Tell us about your project!

Nouys will help you develop your turnover with passion.

Attract and persuade your target market and increase your website visibility in search engines with content provided by our professional copywriters.

Testimonials

See the testimonials

Seo

How does SEO work? How to use Yoast SEO? How does Google's search engine work? How does Google's algorithm work? What is the ...
CONTINUE READING

Prestashop Ecommerce SEO: Is SEOPresta good?

Since 33% of the world's population primarily consults online products for their daily purchases, there are…
CONTINUE READING

What is crowdfunding, or crowdfunding?

Crowdfunding is actually a studied device, which makes it possible to finance projects from financial contributions coming from…
CONTINUE READING

The 5 best online banking comparators

Many sites that are described as "bank comparators" offer to compare for you the offers and services of…
CONTINUE READING

SEO Paris expert, Nicolas Mercadieu

Today, Nicolas Mercadieu has more than ten years of experience in the field of e-commerce and SEO. He supports professionals ...
CONTINUE READING

SEO Consultant: How To Choose The Best One For You?

The web landscape is wide and deep, so too is the multitude of SEO consultants. Between juniors and ...
CONTINUE READING

How did I become an SEO consultant?

As part of their BTS in communication, some students wanted to interview me in order to find out a little ...
CONTINUE READING
seo-best-tools

SEO tools: the 15 best

I am often asked what are the best tools for an SEO consultant? Does the client, bearer of ...
CONTINUE READING

Local Seach Optimization Services

Référencement par Cocon Sémantique
Paris, Bordeaux, Biarritz

Développez rapidement votre chiffre d'affaires sur Internet grâce à notre consulting et nos services de référencement en
SXO = SEO + UX, SEO et SEA Google et Facebook.

Gagnez des visiteurs qualifiés et maximisez les conversions quel que soit votre site internet : local, national ou international.

Cette technique de référencement complète et durable s'articule autour d'un contenu de qualité qui couvre le tryptique : expertise, autorité, confiance et est la seulement technique complète combinant une approche seo technique, marketing et commerciale.

Ses domaines d'application vont du simple site de quelques pages à des e-commerces de quelques centaines de pages ou des portails immobiliers de plusieurs dizaines de milliers de pages.

LA méthode de référencement complète et aboutie

Le terme de cocon sémantique a été développé il y a plusieurs années pour construire et organiser l’architecture d’un site web. Cette technique consiste à organiser le contenu des pages d’un site pour les lier entre elles. Ce maillage interne travaillé autour d’une thématique particulière forme un ensemble appelé cocon sémantique.

 

Les liens : techniques indispensables pour un bon cocon

Le cocon se construit grâce à la mise en place d’un maillage interne, et externe, parfaitement travaillé. Les pages en interne sont organisées sous différents niveaux :

- La page cible ;
- Les pages mixtes ;
- Les pages finales ;

Ce sont les liens internes qui forment un ensemble soudé entre les différentes pages. Cette technique a fait ses preuves en matière de référencement naturel.

 

· Le contenu : l'élément au coeur du sémantique du cocon

La sémantique signifie, de manière courante « l’étude du sens des unités linguistiques et de leurs combinaisons ». C’est à travers cette notion qu’il faut interpréter le terme de cocon sémantique.

Les contenus qui forment ce cocon doivent être reliés entre eux par un thème commun. Et ce thème doit impérativement prendre en compte le besoin des internautes pour y répondre efficacement.

Ce thème se décline sous la forme de mots-clés travaillés et utilisés efficacement sur chaque page en fonction du besoin des utilisateurs. Cette technique travaille sur le champ sémantique de chaque contenu pour harmoniser l’ensemble des pages entre elles. C’est ce travail de cohésion et de liaison basé sur les besoins des « cibles » qui forme l’ensemble du cocon sémantique.

 

Pourquoi faire un cocon sémantique ?

Après avoir compris ce que signifie la notion de cocon sémantique, il faut répondre à la question : mais à quoi sert-il ? Et pourquoi doit-on l’utiliser ?

La réponse est simple. Construire votre site à l’aide du cocon sémantique vous donne l’opportunité d’être visible sur internet de manière très efficace. Les internautes trouvent rapidement votre site dans les résultats de Google. Cependant, cet atout n’est pas le seul à compter lors de l’utilisation du cocon sémantique.

 

· Améliorer la visibilité de son site internet

La première raison qui pousse les propriétaires à utiliser cette technique est ses résultats en matière de référencement. Le cocon sémantique a fait ses preuves depuis plusieurs années pour se hisser parmi les techniques à utiliser pour avoir une visibilité parfaite sur internet.

Attention, pour obtenir ce résultat, il faut respecter scrupuleusement des techniques solides en matière de référencement. Il ne suffit pas seulement d’insérer des liens internes et de construire un contenu de qualité pour se tenir à la première place de Google. Les professionnels qui appliquent cette technique ordonnent, construisent et optimisent l’ensemble de l’architecture du site web dans sa globalité. Avoir une vision globale pour être performant dans chaque détail, voici peut-être le secret à connaître et à appliquer.

Référencement SEO Google par Cocon sémantique

· Répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs

La construction d’un cocon sémantique vous permet de partir du besoin de vos cibles. Elles vont venir visiter votre site pour obtenir vos produits ou vos services, mais aussi pour avoir une information complémentaire. Vous avez déterminé en amont, les questions des utilisateurs pour y répondre dans les pages de votre site.

Cette technique vous permet d’augmenter le nombre de visiteurs sur votre site. Ils viennent et surtout ils reviennent pour lire des contenus pertinents !

· Développer les conversions

En 2020, on ne peut pas limiter le seo à une approche seulement technique, il faut intégrer l’approche marketing et donc le suivi des conversions pour être parfaitement efficace.

C’est toute la différence entre la page cible, la page mixte et les pages finales. La page cible est la plus importante, et la plus chère car elle est destinée à convertir les visiteurs en acheteur, ou prospects chauds, les mixtes convertissent mais à moins grande échelle, les pages finales ont une fonction liante et ne sont pas destinées à convertir en masse.

La page cible est donc sujette à un important travail et à une parfaite optimisation. C’est une landing page sujète à de l’A/B testing et à des animations commerciales permanentes.

Cette méthode est la parfaite combinaison d’une approche technique, marketing et commerciale !

Développement des ventes ou des demandes de devis

Développement des ventes ou des demandes de devis

 

Technique de référencement de haut niveau

L’évolution des techniques de référencement démontre l’efficacité actuelle du cocon sémantique. Aux yeux de Google, cette technique apporte de la qualité et de la quantité. Les sites léger avec beaucoup de liens, c’est risqué ! On capitalise aujourd’hui sur un important contenu de qualité qui s’articule autour du tryptique : expertise, autorité, confiance !

 

· Le manque de qualité sanctionné par Google

Les techniques de référencement ont parfois été jusqu’à la perversion pour se faire « blacklister ». Certains consultants poussaient le référencement des pages de façon exagéré. Les contenus devenaient alors illisibles. Les mots-clés étaient insérés de façon trop importante allant jusqu’à étouffer l’information principale.

Google réagit avec fermeté. Il lance en 2011 Google Panda considéré filtre et pénalise les contenus de faible qualité. Son but est alors d’améliorer les résultats naturels de Google au profit des sites proposant un contenu de qualité.

La traque se poursuit en 2012 avec la création de Google Pingouin. Cette nouveauté cherche à pénaliser les sites sur-optimisés dont le bourrage de mots-clés. Il combat aussi les liens artificiels ou de mauvaise qualité. Aujourd’hui encore Google continu de mettre en place des outils qui pénalisent les sites qui ne respectent pas les « bonnes pratiques » du référencement.

 

· Pour durer, optez pour un référencement technique et marketing

Le temps est révolu pour les contenus anarchistes qui pulvérisent le champ sémantique d’une page. Aujourd’hui, il faut prendre soin de son contenu et le remettre au centre de ses préoccupations. En définitive, pour qu’un site soit visible, il doit avoir un contenu de qualité.

Cependant, il faut aller plus loin. L’ensemble des techniques du référencement sont qualitatives avec l’application du cocon sémantique. L’objectif est de construire un ensemble parfaitement harmonieux pour guider à la fois Google et l’utilisateur sur des informations techniques et pertinentes.

L’obtention d’un résultat performant ne s’obtient pas sans rien. Chaque action doit avoir sa raison et son efficacité pour créer une valeur ajoutée unique pour le site. Cela s’obtient surtout en plaçant vos cibles au cœur de l’organisation. Le référencement simplement technique est révolu, il doit intégrer aujourd’hui une approche marketing et commerciale pour donner une meilleure visibilité à la page cible.

 

Comment créer un cocon sémantique ?

La construction du cocon sémantique est hiérarchisée et ordonnée. Il faut respecter certaines étapes essentielles et ne pas les brûler pour parvenir à un résultat optimal. Présentation de cette organisation.

 

1. La priorité : comprendre les besoins des internautes

Les internautes sont au cœur de la technique. Il faut comprendre ce que l’internaute vient chercher pour répondre à ses questions avec un contenu adapté. C’est donc la première étape à respecter. L’utilisation des « personas » est une action efficace pour analyser les besoins de ses cibles.

 

2. Regrouper les besoins des internautes autour de plusieurs expressions

Une fois l’identification des besoins réalisée, il faut se concentrer sur la transformation de ces besoins en différentes expressions. Celles-ci permettent de faire l’ensemble du travail consacré aux mots-clés et au champ sémantique. Il faut alors se mettre dans la peau des internautes pour comprendre ce qu’il pourrait taper dans la barre de recherche de Google.

Questions des internautes

3. Construire l’organisation des pages du cocon sémantique

La conception du cocon sémantique passe par l’agencement des pages du site. Il faut concevoir le cocon sémantique autour d’une pyramide à plusieurs niveaux. Par exemple, imaginons que le thème de votre cocon s’articule autour de l’immobilier neuf.

- Tout en haut de la pyramide se trouve la page cible ou la page parent. Elle est destinée à faire de la conversion. Son thème principal porte sur la « immobilier neuf + [nom de la ville, ex : Bordeaux] », associé à un formulaire de devis ;

- En dessous, les pages mixtes apportent une information pertinente aux internautes. Il peut y avoir une page avec le sujet « habiter à bordeaux » et une autre sur « investir à bordeaux » associé à un formulaire de devis, associé à un formulaire de devis ;

- Le troisième pallié est réservé aux pages complémentaires ou finales. Elles ont vocation à enrichir le contenu autour du même thème. Les contenus peuvent donc être plus ou moins éloignés comme, par exemple « Comment financer mon achat immobilier neuf ? », « quel placement effectuer en 2020 ? » ;

Exemples de Cocons sémantiques

Deux exemples de cocons sémantiques.
Sur le premier schéma, la page d'accueil n'est pas la plus importante. Sur le second, une page interne est plus importante que la page d'accueil. La page ville de type "bordeaux" par exemple sur un site immobilier neuf.

 

Une fois les différentes pages organisées, il faut commencer le travail autour du maillage interne. Il permet de lier les pages entre elles pour former un tout parfaitement soudé.

Ces étapes sont évidemment expliquées de manière succincte pour avoir une vue d’ensemble des étapes de la création d’un cocon sémantique. Sur ce sujet, la place de la loi pinel génère un volume de recherche tellement important, que ce sujet doit être mise en avant dans l’arborescence du site.

 

Parlez nous de votre projet !

Nouys vous aiderons à développer votre chiffre d'affaires avec passion.

Attirez et persuadez votre marché cible et augmentez la visibilité de votre site Web dans les moteurs de recherche avec le contenu fourni par nos rédacteurs professionnels.

SXO sur les Bijoux et Bagues Anciennes par Harcaut 1952

La bijouterie Harcaut est réputée pour sa sélection de bijoux anciens comme pour ses créations contemporaines, depuis près de 70…
CONTINUE READING

#BtoB Extraits de Pépins de raisin Vitaflavan : 1er fournisseur dans le monde

La mission de Merka-tic est d'optimiser la visibilité de Vitaflavan, 1er fournisseur d’extraits de pépins de raisins auprès d'une clientèle…
CONTINUE READING

Vélo Électriques E-commerce : explosion des ventes post COVID #EtApres

Nous avons été contracté par la marque de Vélos Électriques Vélobecane pour les aider à développer leurs ventes en ligne…
CONTINUE READING

SEO Mobile E commerce et « Extraits optimisés »

En 2012, le lancement du knowledge graph, la base de connaissance de Google et l'évolution exponentielle des usages des moteurs…
CONTINUE READING

Intelligence Artificielle et Analyse de texte par des machines

Qu'est ce que Google met en oeuvre pour analyser le contenu des pages ? Il s’agit ici plus d’une réflexion…
CONTINUE READING

SXO : SEO + UX dans l’E-commerce

Dans le bon vieux temps, le référencement était simple. On remplissait une page pleine de mots-clés, des keywords, et on…
CONTINUE READING

E-commerce et artisanat: comment booster ses ventes ?

Vous êtes un artisan doté d'un grand savoir-faire qui se lance dans le e-commerce ? Vous êtes dans la cuisine…
CONTINUE READING

SEOCamp Paris : Conférence sur le Référencement naturel et le Netlinking

Lors du prochain SEO camp de Paris, nous aurons le plaisir d'inaugurer le cycle "BlackHat" avec une conférence sur "Comment…
CONTINUE READING