How much does it cost to recruit a communications apprentice?

No Comments

Your activity evolves and with it, your teams and your development model. You need an e-commerce consultant to optimize your SEO and analyze the leverage and frame the work of your teams. If you don't have a team, you need little hands internally to work on your daily communication. The most economical solution in the long run is the communication apprentice.

BTS Communication Bayonne profiles

The digitization of professions changes the organization of your project and your customer relationships.

Recruiting a communication apprentice can allow you to meet new digital communication needs: web, social networks and increase, at a lower cost, the visibility and attractiveness of your company.

Running a Twitter, Instagram or Facebook account, creating or updating content for the web, writing an email or a press release, answering the phone, setting up a press kit, maintaining a contact file, following up with journalists or clients, organize an event from the reservation of the room to the choice of flowers or caterer ... These are the many tasks that can be entrusted to it.

Attached you will find profiles of young people who have validated a first year of BTS Communication. Equipped with theoretical skills supplemented by internships, they can meet your needs in the context of a work-study recruitment, via a one-year apprenticeship contract.

Remuneration as a% of the minimum wage (between 41 and 61% depending on the age of the young person and the year of the contract), total exemption from charges for companies with less than 11 employees, partial for those over 11, and various aids make this solution particularly interesting.

<< Compensation and profiles of apprentices in business communication >>

Sandrine ARROCENA / Recruitment Officer

CIFA PME
15 rue Vauban / F-64100 Bayonne
T. 05.33.78.02.40 DIRECT LINE

Specialist in growthacking and e-commerce, you will benefit from our experience to develop your contacts and your turnover in record time!

    SEOCAmp Paris 2020
    Black Hat Cycle Case Study

    How to self-finance your startup with aggressive netlinking? or the story of the launch of a platform which without branding, without social networks, without partners (marketing) and without legal notices ... generated 100,000 € with only a few web pages , good marketing and good SEO!

    Return on investment

    Did you know that google referencing is the central pillar of your communication? Undoubtedly the most profitable leverage around which your paid advertising actions should revolve.

    Free quote

    We offer professional SEO services that help websites dramatically increase their search score to compete with the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

    Receive one free advice per week

    Our latest news

    View all publications
    No Comments

Recruter un apprenti en communication, combien ça coûte ?

No Comments

Votre activité évolue et avec elle, vos équipes et votre modèle de développement. Vous avez besoin d’un consultant e-commerce pour optimiser votre référencement et analyser les bras de levier et cadrer le travail de vos équipes. Si vous n’avez pas d’équipe, il vous faut des petites mains en interne pour travailler sur votre communication au quotidien. La solution la plus économique sur le long terme est l’apprenti en communication.

Profils BTS Communication Bayonne

La digitalisation des métiers modifie l’organisation de votre projet et vos relations clients.

Recruter un apprenti en communication peut vous permettre de répondre aux nouveaux besoins de communication digitale : web, réseaux sociaux et d’accroitre, à moindre cout, la visibilité et l’attractivité de votre entreprise.

Animer un compte Twitter, Instagram ou Facebook, créer ou mettre à jour des contenus pour le web, rédiger un email ou un communiqué, répondre au téléphone, monter un dossier de presse, entretenir un fichier de contacts, relancer des journalistes ou des clients, organiser une manifestation depuis la réservation de la salle jusqu’au choix des fleurs ou du traiteur… Telles sont les multiples tâches qui peuvent lui être confiées.

Vous trouverez en pièce jointe des profils de jeunes qui ont validé une première année de BTS Communication. Dotés de compétences théoriques complétées par des stages, ils peuvent répondre à vos besoins dans le cadre d’un recrutement en alternance, via un contrat d’apprentissage d’une année.

Une rémunération en % du SMIC (entre 41 et 61% selon l’âge du jeune et l’année du contrat), une exonération totale des charges pour les entreprises de moins de 11 salariés, partielle pour les plus de 11, et différentes aides rendent cette solution particulièrement intéressante.

<< Rémunération et profils d’apprentis en communication d’entreprise >>

Sandrine ARROCENA / Chargée de recrutement

CIFA PME
15 rue Vauban / F-64100 Bayonne
T. 05.33.78.02.40 LIGNE DIRECTE

This is author biographical info, that can be used to tell more about you, your iterests, background and experience. You can change it on Admin > Users > Your Profile > Biographical Info page."

Retour sur Investissement

Saviez vous que le référencement google est le pilier central de votre communication ? Sans aucun doute le bras de levier le plus rentable autour duquel doivent s'articuler vos actions publicitaires payantes.

Devis gratuit

Nous offrons des services de référencement professionnel qui aident les sites Web à augmenter considérablement leur score de recherche afin de concourir avec les classements les plus élevés, même en ce qui concerne les mots-clés hautement compétitifs.

More from our blog

See all posts
No Comments

Leave a Comment