Wetty Wetsuit, the Best Neoprene Booties

Wetty Wetsuit is not a brand of neoprene surf boot accessories like any other. It was created by two surf and neoprene specialists to produce and market original and unique surf slippers. Their core business and market expectations have also led them to deploy a whole range of wetsuits.

Wetty entrusted Merka-TIC with the overhaul of the prestashop e-commerce site as well as a natural and paid referencing service.

SEO, referencing in France and England

Surf slippers, neoprene slippers, surf boots, beach slippers… in order to use the right keywords to reach the right segment of the market , we first had to study French demand and Internet users' requests on google. Fr.

Secondly, a study of the demand in England made it possible to gauge the potential of this market . This will make it possible to take the right marketing orientations: objectives, strategy, means ...

Optimizations of a bilingual Prestashop E-commerce site

Wetty is well known for his technical surf slippers whose original model's slogan is “barefoot feeling” “barefoot feeling” slippers. An important need for core market surfers (real surfers, who surf all year round).

Modern design

The theme was chosen by the client and special care has been taken to the home page. A large slider to dive into the brand's universe and highlight new products or specific best-selling models has been set up.

Perfect ergonomics

Merka-tic has taken care to display the entire catalog, i.e. nearly 50 models, allowing a fine selection by size and by model of slipper: 3 or 5 millimeters thick.

Onsite / Offsite SEO objectives

SEO goals were established by studying keywords. These have been placed so as to be well weighted by Google. Offsite SEO has helped develop the popularity of the site and change the Trust Flow of the site.

Today the site is very well placed in France and we aim to climb into the top 10 in England in the coming weeks.

Return on investment

Did you know that google referencing is the central pillar of your communication? Undoubtedly the most profitable leverage around which your paid advertising actions should revolve.

Free quote

We offer professional SEO services that help websites dramatically increase their search score to compete with the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

What clients say

See all testimonials

Wetty Wetsuit, Chaussons et Combinaisons de Surf en Néoprène

Wetty Wetsuit n’est pas une marque d’accessoires de surf en néoprène comme les autres. Elle a été créée par deux spécialistes du surf et du néoprène pour produire et commercialiser des chaussons de surf originaux et singuliers. Leur cœur de métier et les attentes du marché les ont aussi conduit à déployer toute une gamme de combinaisons de surf.

Wetty a confié à Merka-TIC la refonte du design du site d’e-commerce ainsi qu’une prestation de référencement onsite et offsite.

SEO, étude des mots clés France et Angleterre

Chaussons de surf, chausson en néoprène, botillons de surf, chausson de plage… afin d’utiliser les bon mots clés pour toucher le bon segment du marché, il a d’abord fallu étudier la demande française et les requêtes des internautes sur google.fr.

Dans un deuxième temps, une étude de la demande sur l’Angleterre a permis de jauger du potentiel de ce marché. Cela permettra de prendre les bonnes orientations marketing : objectifs, stratégie, moyens…

Site E-commerce Prestashop bilingue

Wetty est bien connu pour ses chaussons de surf techniques dont le slogan du modèle original est “barefoot feeling” des chaussons “sensation pied nu”. Un besoin important pour les surfeurs du core market (les surfeurs, les vrais, qui surfent toute l’année).

Design moderne

Le thème a été choisi par le client et un soin particulier a été apporté à la page d’accueil. Un grand slider pour plonger dans l’univers de la marque et mettre en avant les nouveautés ou les modèles spécifiques les plus vendus a été mis en place.

Ergonomie parfaite

Merka-tic a pris soin d’afficher l’intégralité du catalogue, soit près de 50 modèles, permettant une sélection fine par taille et par modèle de chausson : 3 ou 5 millimètres d’épaisseur. 

Objectifs SEO Onsite / Offsite

Les objectifs seo ont été établis par l’étude des mots clés. Ceux ci ont été placés de manière à être bien pondérés par Google. Le SEO Offsite a permis de développer la popularité du site et de faire évoluer le Trust Flow du site.

What clients say

See all testimonials