Legal Notice

Legal Notice

The Merka-tic website is hosted on French territory.

MERKA TIC OCEAN ADVENTURE

SARL with a capital of 7,500 €

182 RUE LESBACHES 40440 ONDRES

SIRET: 852815554 00013
Intra-Community VAT: FR 88 852815554

Phone: 06 19 03 69 06

Mail : nicolas@merka-tic.com

Hosting is provided by OVH

Copyright - Copyright © - Trademark rights - Links

The reproduction or representation in whole or in part of the elements found on the site is strictly prohibited.
Copyright

The reproduction and representation rights of all the works represented on the site are strictly reserved.

Consequently, the reproduction and representation of all or part of this site, on any medium whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of the person responsible for the publication. The documents may only be copied for information purposes, the copy being reserved for private use only.
Trademark law

The company names, brands and distinctive signs reproduced on the site are protected under trademark law. The reproduction or representation of all or part of one of the aforementioned signs is strictly prohibited and must be subject to the prior written authorization of the trademark holder.
Creating links to the site

The site authorizes the establishment of a hypertext link pointing to its content (texts, images, videos or others), subject to not using the technique of deep linking ("deep linking"), that is to say say that the pages of the site must not be nested inside the pages of another site, but be accessible by opening a window; and subject to clearly mentioning the source of the targeted content.

This authorization does not apply to websites disseminating information of a controversial, pornographic, xenophobic nature or which may, to a greater extent, undermine the sensitivity of the greatest number or public order.
Computer freedom & Personal data

The user is informed that his personal data collected in the context of contact forms, personalized services or any other questionnaire are subject to automated processing. The information collected is kept strictly confidential and is intended for the exclusive use of members of our company and the services of the site editor.

This information has been declared to the CNIL, under the declaration number 1785218.

Certain specific information requested in the online forms is mandatory for efficient processing. Note that if their entry is incorrect or unusable, the information is not kept.

In accordance with the law "Informatique et Liberté" of January 6, 1978, modified by the law of August 6, 2004 (articles 38 to 43 of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms ), you can exercise your right of access to information and, where applicable, your right to rectify or withdraw information concerning you by writing to us by email or by post.

You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you.

For any information on the protection of personal data, you can consult the website of the Commission Informatique et Liberté https://www.cnil.fr.

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

Accueil → Mentions légales

Le site Internet de Merka-tic est hébergé sur le territoire français.

23 ALL DU MOURA 64200 BIARRITZ

Siren : 510 681 547

Téléphone : 06 19 03 69 06

Mail : nicolas@merka-tic.com

Le site est mis en place par

Merka-TIC, 23 Allée du Moura à Biarritz https://merka-tic.com/

L’hébergement est assuré par OVH

Droits d’auteur – Copyright © – Droits des marques – Liens

La reproduction ou la représentation en tout ou partie des éléments se trouvant sur le site est strictement interdite.
Droits d’auteur

Les droits de reproduction et de représentation de l’ensemble des œuvres représentées sur le site sont strictement réservés.

En conséquence, la reproduction et la représentation de tout ou partie de ce site, sur quelque support que ce soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation écrite expresse du responsable de la publication. Les documents ne peuvent faire l’objet de copies qu’à titre d’information, la copie étant réservée au seul usage privé.
Droit des marques

Les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs reproduits sur le site sont protégés au titre du droit des marques. La reproduction ou la représentation de tout ou partie d’un des signes précités est strictement interdite et doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation écrite préalable du titulaire de la marque.
La création des liens vers le site

Le site autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu (textes, images, vidéos ou autres), sous réserve de ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond (« deep linking »), c’est-à-dire que les pages du site ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais bien accessible par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre ; et sous réserve de bien mentionner la source du contenu visé.

Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites Internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure, porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre ou à l’ordre public.
Liberté informatiques & Données personnelles

L’utilisateur est informé que ses données personnelles recueillies dans le cadre des formulaires de contacts, services personnalisés ou tout autre questionnaire font l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. Les informations recueillies sont tenues strictement confidentielles et sont destinées à l’usage exclusif des membres notre entreprise et des services de l’éditeur du site.

Ces informations ont été déclarées à la CNIL, sous le numéro de déclaration 1785218.

Certaines informations spécifiques demandées dans les formulaires en ligne sont obligatoires pour un traitement efficace. A noter que si leur saisie est erronée ou inexploitable, les informations ne sont pas conservées.

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Liberté » du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004 (articles 38 à 43 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés), vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès aux informations et le cas échéant votre droit de rectification ou de retrait des informations vous concernant en nous écrivant par mail ou par courrier.

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Pour toute information sur la protection des données personnelles, vous pouvez consulter le site de la Commission Informatique et Liberté https://www.cnil.fr.