Vidal Voyages Group: Specialist in Tahiti and the Pacific

No Comments

Mr. Vidal Azogui, a good travel professional for nearly 20 years , has set up several brands in the field and currently manages a company of ten people in France . It entrusted Merka-TIC with a diagnosis aimed at optimizing the visibility of its websites and defining a strategy aimed, in agreement with the agency managers in Bordeaux and Paris, to boost natural referencing.

Faré Voyage Tahiti and Pacific Package

 

The Faré Voyages adventure began with the discovery of French Polynesia, where the friendliness of the inhabitants and the beauty of the landscapes leave no one indifferent. From island to island, we have become true specialists in the Pacific and now carry out tailor-made tours for individuals or groups in Polynesia, New Caledonia, Vanuatu, Australia, New Zealand, Chile and in the American West.

Vidal tailor-made trips

Our travel advisers are committed to taking into account your tastes, your desires, your pace while ensuring that your budget is respected in order to offer you a personalized stay offer. Whether you are looking for a discovery trip, relaxation, or sensation, one-to-one, with family or friends, dream cruises, thematic stays, or even turnkey tours are as many offers as we can. create "to your measure".

Stays Bordeaux Travel , an incoming agency

Bordeaux Travel is a receptive tourism agency, that is to say that we organize your turnkey tourist stay by selecting for you the best hotels, restaurants, visits and activities, for a day, a week -end, for a short stay or a long stay.

Bordeaux Travel is an e-commerce site on the Internet, but it is also a team of receptive tourism specialists based in a physical agency located in Bouscat in the Bordeaux metropolitan area. Always at your service, they accompany you before, during and after your stay.

Bordeaux Travel makes it a point of honor to pass on the French culture and art of living to every tourist: meeting, sharing and living like the locals. Loving a place is often linked to the encounters one makes there! This is our vision for travel.

We are very flexible and we adapt each proposal according to your desires and your needs but also according to your budget.

Specialist in growthacking and e-commerce, you will benefit from our experience to develop your contacts and your turnover in record time!

    SEOCAmp Paris 2020
    Black Hat Cycle Case Study

    How to self-finance your startup with aggressive netlinking? or the story of the launch of a platform which without branding, without social networks, without partners (marketing) and without legal notices ... generated 100,000 € with only a few web pages , good marketing and good SEO!

    Return on investment

    Did you know that google referencing is the central pillar of your communication? Undoubtedly the most profitable leverage around which your paid advertising actions should revolve.

    Free quote

    We offer professional SEO services that help websites dramatically increase their search score to compete with the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

    Receive one free advice per week

    Our latest news

    View all publications
    No Comments

Groupe Vidal Voyages : Spécialiste de Tahiti et du Pacifique

No Comments

Monsieur Vidal Azogui,  en bon professionnel des voyages depuis près de 20 ans, a mis en place plusieurs enseignes sur le terrain et gère actuellement une entreprise d’une dizaine de personnes en France. Il a confié à Merka-TIC un diagnostic visant à optimiser la visibilité de ses sites internet et définir une stratégie visant en accord avec les responsables d’agence de Bordeaux et Paris à dynamiser le référencement naturel.

Faré Voyage Tahiti et ensemble Pacifique

 

L’aventure Faré Voyages a commencé avec la découverte de la Polynésie Française, dont la gentillesse des habitants et la beauté des paysages ne laissent personne indifférent. D’île en île, nous sommes devenus de véritables spécialistes du Pacifique et réalisons aujourd’hui des circuits sur mesure en individuel ou en groupe en Polynésie, en Nouvelle-Calédonie, au Vanuatu, en Australie, en Nouvelle-Zélande, au Chili et dans l’Ouest Américain.

Vidal voyages sur mesure

Nos conseillers voyages ont à cœur de prendre en compte vos goûts, vos envies, votre rythme tout en veillant au respect de votre budget afin de vous proposer une offre de séjour personnalisée. Que vous soyez en quête d’un voyage découverte, de farniente, ou de sensation, en tête à tête, en famille ou entre amis, croisières de rêve, séjours thématiques, ou encore circuits clés en main sont autant d’offres que nous pouvons créer « à votre mesure ».

Séjours Bordeaux Travel, une agence réceptive

Bordeaux Travel est une agence de tourisme réceptif, c’est-à-dire que nous organisons votre séjour touristique clé en main en sélectionnant pour vous les meilleurs hôtels, restaurants, visites et activités, le temps d’une journée, d’un week-end, d’un court séjour ou d’un long séjour.

Bordeaux Travel, c’est un site e-commerce sur Internet, mais c’est aussi une équipe de spécialistes du tourisme réceptif basés dans une agence physique située au Bouscat dans l’agglomération bordelaise. Toujours à votre écoute, ils vous accompagnent avant, pendant et après votre séjour.

Bordeaux Travel met un point d’honneur à transmettre à chaque touriste la culture et l’art de vivre à la française : rencontrer, partager et vivre comme les locaux. Aimer un endroit est souvent lié aux rencontres qu’on y fait ! Telle est notre vision du voyage.

Nous sommes très flexibles et nous adaptons chaque proposition selon vos envies et vos besoins mais aussi selon votre budget.

Spécialiste en growthacking et en e-commerce, vous profiterez de notre expérience pour développer vos contacts et votre chiffre d'affaires en un temps record !

SEOCAmp Paris 2020
Étude de cas du cycle Black Hat

Comment autofinancer sa startup avec un netlinking agressif ? ou l’histoire du lancement d'une plateforme qui sans branding, sans réseaux sociaux, sans partenaires (marketing) et sans mentions légales... a générer 100 000€ avec seulement quelques pages web, un bon marketing et un bon SEO !

Retour sur Investissement

Saviez vous que le référencement google est le pilier central de votre communication ? Sans aucun doute le bras de levier le plus rentable autour duquel doivent s'articuler vos actions publicitaires payantes.

Devis gratuit

Nous offrons des services de référencement professionnel qui aident les sites Web à augmenter considérablement leur score de recherche afin de concourir avec les classements les plus élevés, même en ce qui concerne les mots-clés hautement compétitifs.

Recevez un conseil gratuit par semaine

Nos dernières actus

Voir toutes les publications
No Comments