Paris Real Estate Agency: David Immo Group and its 5 agencies

No Comments

Founded in 1982, David Immobilier is a network of independent real estate agencies located in Paris. David Immobilier offers the sale, rental and management of houses, lofts, apartments and other real estate. Today, 5 agencies are located in the 8th, 9th , 16th, 17th and 18th arrondissements of the capital in order to meet the supply and demand for housing in Paris and its immediate suburbs.

Merka-TIC was entrusted with a natural referencing mission for their website on Google.

An agency known for these Facebook Live

cf. interview on LCI.fr

Visiting an apartment from your own sofa is now possible! Guest of the Grand Matin Sud Radio , Alain Montaut , CEO of David Immobilier , thus evokes the proposal of his company to visit real estate via Facebook Live , in a virtual and interactive visit. “ We were the first to launch the principle of virtual tours in Île-de-France via Facebook Live, via our David Immo Paris page. It has had some success since there were 300 visitors the first, 600 the second time and this Tuesday at 6.30 pm we are launching our third Facebook Live visit ”, he indicates.

A facility that is inevitably attractive in a very busy Parisian market. “ In Paris, a good leaves in a few hours or a few days. However, our clientele includes people who live in the regions or are expatriates. A father from Toulouse who wants to invest in a two-room apartment in Paris for his children when they go to school now has the opportunity to visit this property interactively and to be able to position himself quickly without having to travel. (…) We had seen real estate agents in some regions looking for buyers who already offered this principle. In Paris, we also wanted to be able to favor customers who were not there and meet their expectations, ”he explains.

The David Immobilier group

David Immobilier is a group of independent real estate agencies located in the 8th, 9th, 17th and 18th arrondissements of Paris. A qualified and dynamic team of 25 employees has all the keys to find you the property that matches your style, your project and your budget. Our strongest desire is to satisfy our buyers and our sellers. This is why we exercise our profession of real estate agents with passion and determination . Thus, we are committed to respecting your criteria of sale or purchase and make every effort to help you succeed in your real estate projects.

 

Specialist in growthacking and e-commerce, you will benefit from our experience to develop your contacts and your turnover in record time!

    SEOCAmp Paris 2020
    Black Hat Cycle Case Study

    How to self-finance your startup with aggressive netlinking? or the story of the launch of a platform which without branding, without social networks, without partners (marketing) and without legal notices ... generated 100,000 € with only a few web pages , good marketing and good SEO!

    Return on investment

    Did you know that google referencing is the central pillar of your communication? Undoubtedly the most profitable leverage around which your paid advertising actions should revolve.

    Free quote

    We offer professional SEO services that help websites dramatically increase their search score to compete with the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

    Receive one free advice per week

    Our latest news

    View all publications
    No Comments

Agence Immobilière Paris : Groupe David Immo et ses 5 agences

No Comments

Fondé en 1982, David Immobilier est un réseau d’agences immobilières indépendantes situées à Paris. David Immobilier propose la vente, la location et la gestion de maisons, de lofts, d’appartements et autres biens immobiliers. Aujourd’hui, 5 agences sont réparties dans les 8ème, 9ème, 16eme,  17ème et 18ème arrondissements de la capitale afin de répondre à l’offre et à la demande de logements dans Paris et sa banlieue proche.

Il a été confié à Merka-TIC une mission de référencement naturel de leur site internet sur Google.

Une agence connue pour ces Facebook Live

cf. interview sur LCI.fr

Visiter un appartement depuis son propre canapé, c’est désormais possible ! Invité du Grand Matin Sud Radio, Alain Montaut, PDG de David Immobilier, évoque ainsi la proposition de sa société de visiter des biens immobiliers par Facebook Live, dans une visite virtuelle et interactive. « Nous avons été les premiers à lancer en Île-de-France le principe de la visite virtuelle par Facebook Live, via notre page David Immo Paris. Ça a recueilli un certain succès puisqu’il y a eu 300 visiteurs la première, 600 la deuxième fois et nous lançons ce mardi à 18h30 notre troisième visite Facebook Live« , indique-t-il.

Une facilité qui séduit forcément dans un marché parisien très sollicité. « À Paris, un bien part en quelques heures ou quelques jours. Or, nous avons dans notre clientèle des gens qui vivent en région ou sont expatriés. Un père de famille toulousain qui souhaite investir dans un deux pièces à Paris pour ses enfants quand ils feront leurs études a désormais la possibilité de visiter ce bien de façon interactive et de pouvoir se positionner rapidement sans se déplacer. (…) On avait vu dans certaines régions des agents immobiliers en recherche d’acquéreurs qui proposaient déjà ce principe. À Paris, on souhaitait aussi pouvoir privilégier des clients qui n’étaient pas sur place et répondre à leurs attentes« , explique-t-il.

Le groupe David Immobilier

David Immobilier est un groupe d’agences immobilières indépendantes installées dans les 8ème, 9ème, 17ème et 18ème arrondissements de Paris. Une équipe qualifiée et dynamique de 25 collaborateurs possède toutes les clés afin de vous trouver le bien immobilier qui correspond à votre style, votre projet et votre budget. Notre désir le plus fort est celui de satisfaire nos acquéreurs et nos vendeurs. C’est pourquoi nous exerçons notre profession d’agents immobiliers avec passion et détermination. Ainsi, nous nous engageons à respecter vos critères de vente ou d’achat et mettons tout en œuvre afin de vous aider à réussir vos projets immobiliers.

 

This is author biographical info, that can be used to tell more about you, your iterests, background and experience. You can change it on Admin > Users > Your Profile > Biographical Info page."

    Retour sur Investissement

    Saviez vous que le référencement google est le pilier central de votre communication ? Sans aucun doute le bras de levier le plus rentable autour duquel doivent s'articuler vos actions publicitaires payantes.

    Devis gratuit

    Nous offrons des services de référencement professionnel qui aident les sites Web à augmenter considérablement leur score de recherche afin de concourir avec les classements les plus élevés, même en ce qui concerne les mots-clés hautement compétitifs.

    More from our blog

    See all posts