What is crowdfunding, or crowdfunding?

No Comments

Crowdfunding is actually a studied device, which makes it possible to finance projects from financial contributions from individuals and various companies. This type of financing is mainly carried out on the internet via platforms that connect project leaders and multiple investors. In addition, it is also, for organizations in the social and solidarity economy, to be able to appeal to the general public for specific funding.

This year, our team shares the offices of Ekosea, the crowdfunding platform dedicated to the Ocean.

What are the types of crowdfunding?

With what this represents, you should know that there are several types of crowdfunding. Among these, we find:

  • the donation: for those who wish to finance a project that is close to their heart without waiting for a particular return, it is possible to support this associative project with a donation of 20 euros. This allows you to have the satisfaction that the latter will take place in due form,
  • the reward: this type of crowdfunding makes it possible to support a High Tech project that has still not been finalized. Thus, it will be possible to pre-order a product on the net by paying a certain amount. According to the collections, the project will be established and the donor will receive the product as soon as it is released,
  • the loan: in this case, we will speak more precisely of stock financing . Thus, traders may employ a participatory funding to continue operating without the problem of stock. The interest in this case is twofold. Indeed, the trader can on the one hand continue to exercise his function and the individual will be in a position to obtain a good return, similar to the classic investment. Thus, it will be possible to take part in large-scale projects, where anyone can put funds, according to their personal choices,
  • investment: for those who take part in large-scale projects, where it will be necessary to put funds, such as the financing of startups which will make it possible to increase the capital of the investor or even investment in the sector real estate, it is possible to move towards this last type of crowdfunding, from specialized organizations such as Homunity or Crowdfuding Immobilier.

What is the principle of crowdfunding?

The principle on which crowdfunding is based is to be able to collect a lot of small sums, in order to finance a relatively large project in very different fields. All contributors thus offer an amount of their choice, according to their savings capacity and their means. This type of financing system is classified in the solidarity economy sector. The contributors do not spontaneously seek to make a profit, but to participate in the realization of projects of trust, in which they believe. Under such a system, contributors can be legal entities, such as companies or private individuals. To get a more precise idea of crowfunding and funded projects, it is possible to cite the following examples:

  • associative, charitable and humanitarian projects, such as the creation of charitable associations,
  • cultural projects, such as the setting up of musicals, record production and the creation of plays,
  • professional projects, such as starting a business,
  • personal projects, such as financing weddings or others.

 

Crowdfunding is organized on internet platforms. These put project leaders and different contributors in touch. The operation is carried out as follows:

  • project leaders open an account and describe with all possible precision their project, the desired amount, as well as the mode of financing they expect,
  • taxpayers also open an account on the same platform and choose the amount they want to allocate to the projects they choose.

Specialist in growthacking and e-commerce, you will benefit from our experience to develop your contacts and your turnover in record time!

    SEOCAmp Paris 2020
    Black Hat Cycle Case Study

    How to self-finance your startup with aggressive netlinking? or the story of the launch of a platform which without branding, without social networks, without partners (marketing) and without legal notices ... generated 100,000 € with only a few web pages , good marketing and good SEO!

    Return on investment

    Did you know that google referencing is the central pillar of your communication? Undoubtedly the most profitable leverage around which your paid advertising actions should revolve.

    Free quote

    We offer professional SEO services that help websites dramatically increase their search score to compete with the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

    Receive one free advice per week

    Our latest news

    View all publications
    No Comments

Qu’est-ce que le crowdfunding, ou financement participatif ?

No Comments

Le financement participatif est en réalité un dispositif étudié, qui permet de financer des projets à partir d’apports financiers venant de particuliers et d’entreprises diverses. Ce type de financement s’effectue principalement sur internet via des plateformes qui permettent de mettre en relation les porteurs de projets et les multiples investisseurs. De plus, il s’agit également, pour les organismes de l’économie sociale et solidaire, de pouvoir faire appel à un grand public pour un financement particulier.

Cette année, notre équipe partage les bureau d’Ekosea, la plateforme de crowdfunding dédiée à l’Océan.

Quels sont les types de financement participatif ?

Avec ce que cela représente, il faut savoir qu’il existe plusieurs types de financement participatif. Parmi ceux-ci, on retrouve :

  • le don : pour ceux qui souhaitent financer un projet qui leur tient à cœur sans pour autant attendre un retour particulier, il est possible de soutenir ce projet associatif grâce à un don de 20 euros. Cela permet d’avoir la satisfaction que ce dernier se déroulera en bonne et due forme,
  • la récompense : ce type de financement participatif permet de soutenir un projet High Tech qui n’est toujours pas mis au point. Ainsi, il sera possible de pré-commander un produit sur le net en versant une certaine somme. Selon les collectes, le projet sera établi et le donateur se verra livrer le produit dès sa sortie,
  • le prêt : dans ce cas, on parlera plus précisément d’un financement de stock. Ainsi, les commerçants peuvent faire appel à un financement participatif afin de poursuivre leur activité sans problème de stock. L’intérêt dans ce cas est double. En effet, le commerçant peut d‘un côté poursuivre l’exercice de sa fonction et le particulier lui, sera en position d’obtenir un bon rendement, semblable au placement classique. Ainsi, il sera possible de prendre part à des projets d’ampleur importante, où toute personne peut mettre des fonds, selon ses choix personnels,
  • l’investissement : pour ceux qui prennent part à des projets de grande ampleur, où il sera nécessaire de mettre des fonds, comme le financement de startup qui permettront d’augmenter le capital de l’investisseur ou encore, d’investissement dans le secteur de l’immobilier, il est possible de s’orienter vers ce dernier type de financement participatif, à partir d’organismes spécialisés comme Homunity ou Crowdfuding Immobilier.

Quel est le principe du financement participatif ?

Le principe sur lequel repose le financement participatif est de pouvoir collecter beaucoup de petites sommes, dans le but de financer un projet relativement important dans des domaines très différents. Tout contributeur propose ainsi, un montant de son choix, selon sa capacité d’épargne et ses moyens. Ce type de système de financement se classe dans le secteur de l’économie solidaire. Les contributeurs ne recherchent pas spontanément à réaliser des profits, mais à participer à la concrétisation de projets de confiance, auxquels ils croient. Dans le cadre d’un tel système, les contributeurs peuvent être des personnes morales, telles que les entreprises ou des personnes privées. Pour avoir une idée plus précise quant au crowfunding et des projets financés, il est possible de citer les exemples suivants :

  • les projets associatifs, caritatifs et humanitaires, comme la création d’associations de bienfaisance,
  • les projets culturels, tels que la mise en place de comédies musicales, de production de disque et de création de pièces de théâtre,
  • les projets professionnels, comme la création d’entreprise,
  • les projets personnels, tels que le financement de mariages ou autres.

 

L’organisation du Crowdfunding s’effectue sur les plateformes internet. Celles-ci mettent en relation les porteurs de projet et les contributeurs différents. Le déroulement de l’opération s’effectue comme suit :

  • les porteurs de projets ouvrent un compte et décrivent avec toute la précision possible, leur projet, le montant désiré, ainsi que le mode de financement qu’ils attendent,
  • les contribuables ouvrent également un compte sur la même plateforme et choisissent le montant qu’ils souhaitent allouer aux projets qu’ils choisissent.

Spécialiste en growthacking et en e-commerce, vous profiterez de notre expérience pour développer vos contacts et votre chiffre d'affaires en un temps record !

SEOCAmp Paris 2020
Étude de cas du cycle Black Hat

Comment autofinancer sa startup avec un netlinking agressif ? ou l’histoire du lancement d'une plateforme qui sans branding, sans réseaux sociaux, sans partenaires (marketing) et sans mentions légales... a générer 100 000€ avec seulement quelques pages web, un bon marketing et un bon SEO !

Retour sur Investissement

Saviez vous que le référencement google est le pilier central de votre communication ? Sans aucun doute le bras de levier le plus rentable autour duquel doivent s'articuler vos actions publicitaires payantes.

Devis gratuit

Nous offrons des services de référencement professionnel qui aident les sites Web à augmenter considérablement leur score de recherche afin de concourir avec les classements les plus élevés, même en ce qui concerne les mots-clés hautement compétitifs.

Recevez un conseil gratuit par semaine

Nos dernières actus

Voir toutes les publications
No Comments