International SEO: Poland

Our team develops sustainable SEO strategies for native language websites in countries such as Spain , England , Germany , Poland and Eastern countries , in Europe or the United States in particular . Our methodology and analysis is based on the creation of quality content and external links , totally interwoven with the activity of your company.

Develop your turnover and
lower your cost of acquiring traffic.

SEO Basque Country

How to refer to Poland and Eastern European countries in Polish?

Eastern Europe, and in particular Poland, forms a significant part of the european market. After years of declines and stagnation, the Polish market is doing well and is even showing increasing growth. From now on, any conquest of the European market undoubtedly passes through Poland and the Eastern European countries. SEO for these countries is a profitable strategy so that your site is visible to potential customers from these countries.

Why referencing to target Poland and Eastern European countries?

In recent years, Germany, although still occupying the position of European leader, has found itself on the brink of recession. The United Kingdom and France, for their part, recorded a marked slowdown in their economic development. While all is not going for the best in the West, Eastern Europe is experiencing constant growth. After long years of stagnation and decline, Poland and the Eastern European countries in general are gaining more and more market share. Poland, Romania and Hungary all recorded annual growth of around 4% in 2018. Slovakia and the Czech Republic recorded an increase of almost 2%, thus exceeding forecasts. The European Commission claims that Poland and Hungary are second in terms of growth in the European Union, coming after Malta. These emerging countries represent a significant part of the European market. They deserve our attention. SEO in Polish will allow you to reach this still emerging market which is not yet saturated by competition.

How to succeed in SEO in Polish?

Polish referencing cannot be done without collaboration with local actors. We have the know-how and the network necessary for collaboration with the various local actors who can influence your SEO in Poland.

Talented Polish editors

For SEO in Polish to work properly, the content of the site must be relevant to the Internet user. A translation of the pages into Polish is therefore essential. Of course, there are online translation services that offer to translate your pages immediately, but their translation can be approximate. Sooner or later visitors to your site will find some language inconsistencies, which will cause them to desert your site or not to materialize their visit with a purchase of the product or service you offer. To prevent this from happening, and not to hamper all SEO work, we collaborate with seasoned Polish copywriters, mostly native speakers. They master all the nuances of this language and will be able to properly translate the existing content of your site to allow a natural language experience for Internet users. Later, when our SEO work progresses, we also work with them to optimize the content of your pages. They have the know-how to create perfect pages that appeal to Internet users while meeting the demands of search engines.

The press and local actors to improve netlinking

For successful SEO in Polish, local SEO is essential. Proximity to the target market is indeed synonymous with relevance for the search engine crawlers in charge of indexing the pages. For a local referencing, a "netlinking" with the press and the local actors relevant to your field, is essential. We collaborate with local players, which gives us access to various sites likely to publish articles containing links to your site, thus ensuring its promotion both to Internet users and to search engine robots. Remember that to index and judge the relevance of a page, search engine robots switch from hypertext links to hypertext links. The more links that take people to your site's content, the more likely it is to appear first in search engine results.

Influencers to gain notoriety

When establishing our netlinking strategy to promote your site, we also apply what is called influencer marketing. We thus collaborate with influencers in relation to your field of activity to benefit from their notoriety. Their notoriety will allow us to attract more visitors to your site and will indicate to search engines that your page is relevant. This makes it possible to consolidate the work of referencing and positioning on keywords that we put in place.

SEO in Polish, technically speaking, how does it work?

To start SEO in Polish, we need to define your needs and requests together. Do you want to position your current site on different countries or would you rather build a site specifically for each country? If you opt for the first scenario, you will need to set up a multilingual site with a Polish version. Our SEO work will mainly focus on this Polish version. If you choose the second option, it will be necessary to set up an additional site specially designed for the Polish public and with a .pl extension. This second option is the one we highly recommend. It will be easier to position yourself in the Polish region. This will increase your chances of getting indexed quickly by Google.pl bots. If for some reason you don't want or can't go for the .pl extension, that's okay. You can still use neutral extensions like .com or .net on your domain. Regardless of the extension chosen, you should always favor IT hosting for the domain in Poland. Hosting with a server with a Polish IP considerably facilitates the indexing work on the pages of Google.pl search pages. Once the site is set up, the actual SEO work can begin. It begins with the analysis of keywords related to your industry. The keywords to work on are not chosen lightly. They must be relevant to your site, but also correspond to the searches of Internet users. We determine the most relevant keywords, but you jointly define with us the keywords on which the positioning and SEO work will be carried out. For successful referencing, we target all search engines from which Internet users are likely to make their request. We are mainly working on referencing by Google, which is the most used search engine in Europe and Poland. At the same time, we are also working on referencing on Bing, etc. In addition to working on keywords, we also do "link building" or link research to improve the ranking of your site by search engines. Link building is part of the "off-site" work to improve the "ranking" of your site. At this point, our job is to find as many links as possible that point to the different pages of your site. The objective is to link your different pages to several sites in order to take advantage of their referencing technique. The number of inbound links on your site is important in this SEO strategy, but the quality is not to be neglected either. We exclusively favor quality backlinks, which will bring real added value to your site. We avoid mass, interest-free links that can even grab Google's attention and penalize you. The links that we put forward to boost your pages are links coming from sites with a high positioning and whose contents are themes close to those of your site. The semantic environment of the link and the metrics are other points that we take into account in establishing our link building strategy.

Natural and paid referencing ... a winning strategy

Natural referencing or SEO refers to all actions taken for the indexing and registration of your site in the databases of different search engines. One of the advantages of SEO is its sustainability. Our work can strengthen the visibility of your site in the long term. Our work also stands out for its multi-support dimension, that is to say, it ensures your referencing on Google and other search engines such as Bing. The downside is that the first results only appear after a few weeks. For short-term visibility, it may not be enough. This is where paid referencing or SEA (search engine advertising) comes into play. This method allows you to quickly acquire a greater presence and notoriety on Google mainly. The principle of SEA is simple? It consists of buying keywords from Google through Google Adwords. This purchase allows positioning quickly and especially on the first page of Google search.

Referencing in Poland: results monitoring

Our know-how allows us to position you quickly, regardless of the level of competition. In order to obtain rapid results, we focus our work in the short term on the acquisition of sub-markets. For this, we favor long tail keywords. So if in the medium term, we want to improve your positioning on "Warsaw hotel" type keywords, in the short term, to get quality traffic straight away, we will work on "Warsaw city center hotel" keywords. ". These are just examples, written in French, to give you an idea of the type of work we do. Of course, in practice, the keywords used are in Polish since this is the preferred market. To see the evolution and measure the relevance of the referral work carried out, we constantly monitor the referencing of your site as much by search engine as by concrete keywords. As we go, we make adjustments to the indexing strategy. You will also receive a periodic report of the rankings of the various keywords chosen to target the Polish audience. We also constantly monitor the SEO of your site by search engine and concrete keywords and this will adjust the indexing strategy accordingly by constantly improving the keyword rankings of your site. You will thus receive periodically a "ranking" or classification of the various keywords chosen by mutual agreement and which count in Spanish to find interesting visitors ... We also do not hesitate to optimize the content of your pages for that the information transmitted is understood by the Google crawlers in charge of indexing.

Clientele Typology and Navigation Scenarios

At the heart of this strategy, the type or types of customer (s) that we target. What are their habits, their purchasing journey, the media and channels used ... We will have you fill out a persona sheet , we will work on scenarios in order to optimize the customer experience on your site and thus achieve your various objectives of conquest and loyalty.


SEO Basque Country

Tools & training

The use of nomadic terminals has generated significant changes in the technical aspect of natural referencing of internet sites. For this reason, it is important to continually learn and use professional and precise tools.

SEO training

What is Google SEO in 2018? Why is this a central skill in digital communication? How to become a good SEO consultant ... see here for a definition of SEO. The SEO Bootcamp is a training course provided by Laurent Bourrelly, SEO & SEA consultant since 2004, its mission is to bring visibility, traffic and performance to my clients. Voted 3rd best SEO in France (Journal du Net ranking), he is also a certified Google Adwords Partner. http://www.bootcampseo.net/

SEO and web marketing tool

Yooda is much more than a tool to measure its positions in google in France and internationally. It makes it possible to measure the positions of its competitors and to evaluate its performance in relation to them. Yooda's "Insight - Market Explorer" module allows you to estimate the volume of demand for keywords and themes.

Webmarketing and SEO tool in the Basque country

Popularity analysis tool (offsite)

Once the fundamentals are in place, you may discover that it is not easy to take positions on very competitive keywords. You will then need netlinking campaigns to develop your popularity. In order to dominate google and your competitors, we use SEObserver, a very complete tool that combines many features but also data from Majectic SEO and SEM Rush. For a link profile analysis we will use CognitiveSEO or equivalent.
SEObserver

Semantic analysis tool (onsite)

How to have optimized, relevant and intelligent content? Your Text Guru covers the expectations of search engines such as adopting a hierarchical and organizational structure. Clearly the engines want to find certain elements in your texts, but also want to find a logical organization of your content pages between them.

We can also use other tools:

Keyword and content density analysis: Alyze.info

Content duplication rate analysis: Copyscape.com

Conversion Tracking

Structuring the content into layers of information relating to the intentions of Internet users increases your visibility as well as your sales potential:

Example: a catalog of real estate (=> level 1 buyers) to which we add a blog "expert advice" which is aimed at people looking for information ... but information prior to the act of purchase!

On a website, we can materialize all your goals and necessarily follow their conversion. We mainly use Google Analytics and yandex for behavioral analysis.

How can you help?

You need to develop the visibility of your brand or you are going to launch a new product, contact us!

Web Marketing, definition

SEO consultant, SEO consultant, web marketer, business developer, e merchandiser, metrics analyzer ... a set of professions that can be grouped under the theme of web marketing. But what is Webmarketing? For my part, I would say that it is the same thing as traditional marketing, that is to say a set of sciences and techniques which makes it possible to promote the meeting of supply and demand . On the internet, the difference with marketing is technique, at its heart Google SEO and metrics analysis. With tools like Google Analytics that track your traffic in detail, it's never been easier to measure your communication performance. The objective of web marketing is to deploy a catalog of products and services in order to arouse the interest of customers in order to deploy a turnover, a brand image, etc. The first step in a good marketing plan is the earlier definition of a business strategy:

  • objective: positioning on the market,
  • targets: clients 1, clients 2, prescribers ...
  • strategy: quantified objectives,
  • tactics: operational resources / marketing plan

E-commerce and E-business

182,000 merchant sites, an average basket of 78 Euros, a turnover of 64.5 billion euros in 2016 (Source Fevad), ecommerce, or electronic commerce is a sector that has developed very quickly these recent years thanks in particular to new technologies, Internet and mobile terminals, consoles and connected TV.

The Internet has today become the main channel for distance selling and is replacing what used to be called mail order sales.

E-commerce only represents part of the challenges of Internet commerce. The presence of companies on the web and their dynamics also impact purchases made in points of sale or in BtoB (eg catalog of pharmacies Pharmathèque).

As a complementary action to the implementation of transaction mechanisms, this requires the definition of an online and offline marketing action plan.

89 Clients 

Speaker SEOCamp

43 lectures

+1,200 cups of coffee

Our MINDSET

We innovate by bringing you greater SEO efficiency. Our goal :

support you effectively, now and for a long time!

Passionate about customer projects

Our SEO marketing work speaks for itself. We offer exceptional and tailor-made service for each of our clients, large or small.

Customer testimonials

view all

SXO on Antique Jewelry and Rings by Harcaut 1952

The Harcaut jewelry store is renowned for its selection of old rings as well as for its contemporary creations, for nearly 70 years ...
CONTINUE READING

E-commerce Electric Bike: explosion in post-COVID sales #EtApres

We were contracted by the brand of Electric Bikes Vélobecane to help them develop their online sales ...
CONTINUE READING

International referencing: njuko II sport event management application

Running is being emulated all over the world. Njuko offers management solutions for sporting events and has…
CONTINUE READING

Market Place SEO: Sports Travel Startup Ocean Adventure

Deploying and managing a sports travel platform with a few wordpress pages is quite possible for a launch.…
CONTINUE READING

SEO True from false: what techniques to rank in 2021?

CONTINUE READING

Prestashop Ecommerce SEO: Is SEOPresta good?

Since 33% of the world's population primarily consults online products for their daily purchases, there are…
CONTINUE READING

What is crowdfunding, or crowdfunding?

Crowdfunding is actually a studied device, which makes it possible to finance projects from financial contributions coming from…
CONTINUE READING

The 5 best online banking comparators

Many sites that are described as "bank comparators" offer to compare for you the offers and services of…
CONTINUE READING

Tell us about your projects

We will support your business with passion!

Attract and persuade your target market by increasing the visibility of your website in the search engines with good content and popularity!

Testimonials

See the testimonials

Contact form

Référencement International: Pologne

Notre équipe développe des stratégies de référencement pérennes pour des sites internet en langue native sur des pays comme l'Espagne, l'Angleterre, l'Allemagne, la Pologne et les Pays de l'est, en Europe ou aux États Unis notamment. Notre méthodologie et analyse est basée sur de la création de contenus et de liens externes de qualités, totalement imbriqués à l'activité de votre entreprise.

Développez votre chiffre d'affaire et
baissez votre coût d'acquisition de trafic.

Référencement Pays Basque

Comment se référencer en polonais sur la Pologne et les pays de l’Est ?

L’Europe de l’Est et notamment la Pologne forme une part non négligeable du marché européen. Après des années de chutes et de stagnation, le marché polonais se porte bien et affiche même une croissance croissante. Désormais, toute conquête du marché européen passe incontestablement par la Pologne et le pays de l’Est. Un référencement SEO à destination de ces pays est une stratégie payante pour que votre site soit visible par les potentiels clients venant de ces pays.

Pourquoi un référencement pour cibler la Pologne et les pays de l’Est ?

Ces dernières années, l’Allemagne, bien qu’occupant toujours la place de leader européen, se trouve sur le bord de la récession. Le Royaume-Uni et la France, de leur côté, enregistrent un net ralentissement de leur développement économique. Alors que tout ne se passe pas pour le mieux à l’Ouest, l’Est de l’Europe, lui, enregistre une croissance constante. Après de longues années de stagnation et de recul, la Pologne et les pays de l’Est en général, grignotent de plus en plus de part de marché. La Pologne, la Roumanie ou encore la Hongrie ont toutes enregistré une croissance annuelle de l’ordre de 4 % en 2018. La Slovaquie et la République tchèque enregistrent quant à elles une progression de près de 2 %, surpassant ainsi les prévisions. La Commission européenne affirme que la Pologne et la Hongrie occupent la deuxième place en matière de croissance en importance au sein de l’Union européenne, arrivant ainsi après Malte. Ces pays émergents présentent une partie non négligeable du marché européen. Ils méritent que l’on s’y intéresse. Un référencement en polonais vous permettra de toucher ce marché encore émergent et qui n’est pas encore saturé par la concurrence.

Comment réussir un référencement en polonais ?

Un référencement polonais ne peut se faire sans une collaboration avec les acteurs locaux. Nous disposons du savoir-faire et du réseau nécessaire pour une collaboration avec les différents acteurs locaux qui peuvent influencer votre référencement en Pologne.

Des rédacteurs polonais talentueux

Pour que le référencement en polonais se passe comme il faut, le contenu du site doit être pertinent pour l’internaute. Une traduction des pages en polonais est ainsi indispensable. Certes, il y a des services de traductions en ligne qui se proposent de traduire immédiatement vos pages, mais leur traduction peut être approximatif. Les visiteurs de votre site trouveront tôt ou tard quelques incohérences linguistiques, ce qui les poussera à déserter votre site ou à ne pas concrétiser leur visite par un achat du produit ou du service que vous proposez. Pour éviter que cela n’arrive, et ne pas nuire à tout le travail de référencement, nous collaborons avec des rédacteurs polonais chevronnés, pour la plupart des natifs. Ils maitrisent toutes les nuances de cette langue et pourront traduire convenablement le contenu existant de votre site pour permettre une expérience linguistique naturelle aux internautes. Plus tard, quand notre travail de référencement avancera, nous collaborons également avec eux pour optimiser le contenu de vos pages. Ils disposent du savoir-faire nécessaire pour créer des pages parfaites, qui plaisent aux internautes, tout en répondant aux exigences des moteurs de recherche.

La presse et les acteurs locaux pour améliorer le netlinking

Pour un référencement en polonais réussi, un référencement en local est indispensable. Une proximité avec le marché cible est en effet synonyme de pertinence pour les crawlers des moteurs de recherche en charge d’indexer les pages. Pour un référencement en local, un « netlinking » avec la presse et les acteurs locaux pertinents pour votre domaine, est indispensable. Nous collaborons avec des acteurs locaux, ce qui nous donne accès à différents sites susceptibles de publier des articles contenant des liens vers votre site, assurant ainsi sa promotion tant auprès des internautes qu’auprès des robots des moteurs de recherche. Rappelons que pour indexer et juger de la pertinence d’une page, les robots des moteurs de recherche passent de liens hypertextes en liens hypertextes. Plus il y a des liens qui redirigent les internautes vers les contenus de votre site, plus les chances qu’il apparaisse en premier dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche sont grandes.

Les influenceurs pour gagner en notoriété

Lors de l’établissement de notre stratégie de netlinking en vue de promouvoir votre site, nous appliquons aussi ce qu’on appelle le marketing d’influence. Nous collaborons ainsi avec des influenceurs en relation avec votre domaine d’activité pour profiter de leur notoriété. Leur notoriété nous permettra de drainer plus de visiteurs vers votre site et indiquera aux moteurs de recherche que votre page est pertinente. Cela permet de consolider le travail de référencement et de positionnement sur mots clés que nous mettons en place.

Le référencement en polonais, techniquement parlant, comment ça marche ?

Pour commencer un référencement en polonais, nous devons définir ensemble vos besoins et vos demandes. Voulez-vous positionner votre site actuel sur différents pays ou souhaitez-vous plutôt élaborer un site spécialement pour chaque pays ? Si vous optez pour le premier cas de figure, il faudra mettre en place un site multilingue avec une version polonaise. Notre travail de référencement sera principalement axé sur cette version polonaise. Si vous choisissez la deuxième option, il faudra mettre en place un site additionnel spécialement conçu pour le public polonais et avec une extension .pl. Cette deuxième option est celle que nous recommandons vivement. Il sera plus facile de se positionner dans la région polonaise. Vous augmenterez ainsi vos chances de vous faire indexer rapidement par les robots de Google.pl. Si pour une raison ou une autre, vous ne voulez ou ne pouvez pas opter pour l’extension .pl, ce n’est pas un problème. Vous pouvez toujours utiliser des extensions neutres comme .com ou .net sur votre domaine. Peu importe l’extension choisie, vous devez toujours privilégier un hébergement informatique du domaine en Pologne. Un hébergement auprès d’un serveur ayant une IP polonaise facilite considérablement le travail d’indexation sur les pages de pages de recherche de Google.pl. Une fois le site mis en place, le travail de référencement à proprement parler peut commencer. Elle commence par l’analyse des mots clés en relation avec votre secteur d’activité. Les mots clés à travailler ne se choisissent pas à la légère. Ils doivent être pertinents pour votre site, mais aussi correspondre aux recherches des internautes. Nous déterminons les mots clés les plus pertinents, mais vous définissez conjointement avec nous les mots clés sur lesquels le travail de positionnement et de référencement s’effectuera. Pour un référencement réussi, nous ciblons tous les moteurs de recherche à partir desquelles les internautes sont susceptibles de faire leur requête. Nous travaillons principalement sur un référencement par Google, qui est le moteur de recherche le plus utilisé en Europe et en Pologne. En parallèle, nous travaillons aussi sur un référencement sur Bing, etc. Outre le travail sur les mots clés, nous effectuons aussi du « link building » ou de la recherche de liens pour améliorer le référencement de votre site par les moteurs de recherche. Le link building fait partie du travail « off-site » pour améliorer le « ranking » de votre site. À ce stade, notre travail consiste à rechercher le maximum de liens qui pointent vers les différentes pages de votre site. L’objectif est de relier vos différentes pages à plusieurs sites afin de profiter de leur technique de référencement. Le nombre de liens entrants sur votre site a son importance dans cette stratégie de référencement, mais la qualité n’est pas non plus à négliger. Nous privilégions exclusivement les « backlinks » de qualité, qui apporteront une réelle plus-value à votre site. Nous évitons les liens de masse, sans intérêts, qui peuvent même attirer l’attention de Google et vous pénaliser. Les liens que nous mettons en avant pour booster vos pages sont des liens en provenance de sites ayant un haut positionnement et dont les contenus sont des thématiques proches de ceux de votre site. L’environnement sémantique du lien et les métriques sont autant d’autres points que nous prenons en compte dans l’établissement de notre stratégie de link building.

Un référencement naturel et payant… une stratégie gagnante

Le référencement naturel ou SEO fait référence à toutes les actions entreprises pour l’indexation et l’enregistrement de votre site dans les bases de données des différents moteurs de recherche. L’un des avantages du référencement SEO réside dans son caractère durable. Notre travail pourra renforcer la visibilité de votre site sur le long terme. Notre travail se démarque aussi pour sa dimension multisupport, c’est-à-dire qu’il assure votre référencement sur Google et les autres moteurs de recherche tels que Bing. L’inconvénient que les premiers résultats n’apparaissent qu’au bout de quelques semaines. Pour une visibilité sur le court terme, il peut ne pas suffire. C’est à ce niveau que le référencement payant ou SEA (search engine advertising) entre en jeu. Cette méthode permet d’acquérir rapidement une plus grande présence et notoriété sur Google principalement. Le principe du SEA est simple ? Elle consiste à acheter des mots clés auprès de Google via Google Adwords. Cet achat permet de positionnement rapidement et surtout sur la première page de recherche de Google.

Référencement en Pologne : le suivi des résultats

Notre savoir-faire nous permet de vous positionner rapidement, peu importe le niveau de concurrence. Pour obtenir des résultats rapides, nous axons à court terme notre travail sur l’acquisition de sous marché. Pour cela, nous privilégions les mots clés de longue traine. Ainsi si sur du moyen terme, nous voulons améliorer votre positionnement sur des mots clés de type « hotel Varsovie », à court terme, pour avoir d’emblée un trafic de qualité, nous travaillerons sur des mots clés de type « hotel Varsovie centre ville ». Ce ne sont là que des exemples, écrits en français, pour vous donner une idée du type de travail que nous effectuons. Bien entendu, dans la pratique, les mots clés utilisés sont en polonais puisque c’est le marché à privilégier. Pour voir l’évolution et mesurer la pertinence du travail de référence effectué, nous effectuant un suivi constant du référencement de votre site autant par moteur de recherche que par des mots clés concrets. Au fur et à mesure, nous effectuons des ajustements de la stratégie d’indexation. Vous recevrez aussi un rapport périodique des classements des différents mots clés choisis pour cibler le public polonais. Nous effectuons également un suivi constant du référencement de votre site par moteur de recherche et mots clés concrets et cela permettra d’ajuster en conséquence la stratégie d’indexation en améliorant constamment les classements des mots clés de votre site. Vous recevrez ainsi de façon périodique un « ranking » ou classement des différents mots clés choisis d’un commun accord et qui comptent en espagnol pour trouver des visiteurs intéressants... Nous n’hésitons pas non plus à optimiser le contenu de vos pages pour que l’information transmise soit comprise par les crawlers de Google en charge de l’indexation.    

Typologie de Clientèle et Scénarios de Navigation

Au coeur de cette stratégie, le ou les typologies de clientèle(s) que l'on cible. Quelles sont ses habitudes, son parcours d'achat, les supports et canaux utilisés... Nous vous ferons remplir une fiche persona , nous travaillerons sur des scénarios en vue d'optimiser l'expérience client sur votre site et réaliser ainsi vos différents objectifs de conquête et de fidélisation.


Référencement Pays Basque

Outils & formation

L'usage des terminaux nomades à engendré d'importants changements dans l'aspect technique du référencement naturel de sites internets. Pour cette raison, il est important de continuellement se former et d'utiliser des outils professionnels et précis.

Formation au référencement naturel

Le référencement Google en 2018 qu'est ce que c'est ? Pourquoi, est-ce un compétence centrale à la communication digitale ? Comment devient on un bon consultant en référencement... voir ici pour une définition du référencement.Le Bootcamp SEO est une formation prodiguée par Laurent Bourrelly, consultant SEO & SEA depuis 2004, sa mission est d’apporter visibilité, trafic et performance à mes clients. Élu 3ème meilleur référenceur de France (classement Journal du Net), il est aussi Google Partner certifié Adwords. http://www.bootcampseo.net/

Outil de référencement et de web marketing

Outil de webmarketing et referencement au pays basque

Outil d'analyse de popularité (offsite)

Outil d'analyse sémantique (onsite)

Comment avoir un contenu optimisé, pertinent et intelligent ? Your Text Guru permet de couvrir les attentes des moteurs des moteurs de recherche comme adopter une structure hiérarchique et organisationnelle. En clair les moteurs veulent retrouver certains éléments dans vos textes, mais veulent aussi retrouver une organisation logique de vos pages de contenu entre elles.

Nous pouvons aussi utiliser d'autres outils:

Analyse de densité de mots clés et contenus : Alyze.info

Analyse du taux de duplication du contenu : Copyscape.com

Suivi des Conversions

Structurer le contenu en strates d'informations relatives aux intentions des internautes permet d'augmenter votre visibilité ainsi que votre potentiel de vente :

Exemple : un catalogue de biens immobiliers (=> acheteurs de niveau 1) auquel on ajoute un blog "conseils d'experts" qui s'adresse à des personnes en recherche d'informations... mais des informations préalables à l'acte d'achat !

Sur un site web, nous pouvons matérialiser tous vos objectifs et forcément suivre leur conversion. Nous utilisons principalement Google Analytics et yandex pour de l'analyse comportementale.

Comment vous aider ?

Vous avez besoin de développer la visibilité de votre marque ou vous allez lancer un nouveau produit, contactez nous !

Web Marketing, définition

Consultant SEO, référenceur, webmarketeur, business développeur, e merchandiser, analyseur de métriques... un ensemble de métiers que l'on peut regrouper sous la thématique du webmarketing. Mais qu'est ce que le Webmarketing ? Pour ma part, je dirais qu'il s'agit de la même chose que le marketing traditionnel, c'est à dire un ensemble de sciences et techniques qui permet de favoriser la rencontre de l'offre et de la demande. Sur internet, la différence avec le marketing est la technique, en son coeur le SEO Google et l'analyse de métriques. Avec des outils tels que Google Analytics qui trace en détail votre trafic, il n'a jamais été aussi simple de mesurer les performances de votre communication. L'objectif du webmarketing est de déployer un catalogue de produits et de services de manière à susciter l’intérêt des clients afin de déployer un chiffre d'affaire, une image de marque, etc. La première étape d'un bon plan marketing est la définition antérieure d'une stratégie d'entreprise :

  • objectif : de positionnement sur le marché,
  • cibles : clients 1, clients 2, prescripteurs...
  • stratégie : objectifs chiffrés,
  • tactique : moyens opérationnels / plan marketing

E-commerce et E-business

182 000 sites marchands, un panier moyen de 78 Euros , un chiffre d’affaires de 64,5 milliards d’euros en 2016 (Source Fevad), l'ecommerce, ou commerce électronique est une secteur qui s'est très rapidement déployé ces dernières années grâce notamment aux nouvelles technologies, Internet et terminaux nomades, consoles et TV connectées.

Internet est devenu aujourd'hui le principal canal de vente à distance et remplace ce que l'on appelait la vente par correspondance.

L'e-commerce ne réprésente qu'une partie des enjeux du commerce sur Internet. La présence des entreprises sur le web et leur dynamique impacte également les achats réalisés en points de vente ou en BtoB (ex. catalogue d'officines de pharmacies Pharmathèque).

Cela demande comme action complémentaire à la mise en place de dispositifs de transactions, la définition d'un plan d'action marketing online et offline.

89 Clients 

Speaker SEOCamp

43 cours magistraux

+1,200 tasses de café

Notre MINDSET

Nous innovons en vous apportant une plus grande efficacité SEO. Notre but :

vous accompagner efficacement, maintenant et pour longtemps !

Passionné par les projets clients

Notre travail de SEO marketing parle de lui-même. Nous offrons un service exceptionnel et sur mesure pour chacun de nos clients, petits ou grands.

Témoignages clients

voir tous

SXO sur les Bijoux et Bagues Anciennes par Harcaut 1952

La bijouterie Harcaut est réputée pour sa sélection de bagues anciennes comme pour ses créations contemporaines, depuis près de 70…
CONTINUE READING

Vélo Électrique E-commerce : explosion des ventes post COVID #EtApres

Nous avons été contracté par la marque de Vélos Électriques Vélobecane pour les aider à développer leurs ventes en ligne…
CONTINUE READING

Référencement international: application de gestion d’évènements sportifs njuko II

Dans le monde entier le running fait de émules. Njuko propose des solutions de gestion des évènements sportifs et compte…
CONTINUE READING

Référencement Market Place : Startup de Voyages Sportifs Ocean Adventure

Déployer et gérer une plateforme de voyages sportif avec quelques pages wordpress est tout a fait possible pour un lancement.…
CONTINUE READING

Référencement Prestashop Ecommerce : SEOPresta est il bon ?

Comme 33% de la population mondiale consulte en premier lieu les produits en ligne pour leurs achats quotidiens, il y…
CONTINUE READING

Qu’est-ce que le crowdfunding, ou financement participatif ?

Le financement participatif est en réalité un dispositif étudié, qui permet de financer des projets à partir d’apports financiers venant…
CONTINUE READING

Les 5 meilleures Comparateurs de Banques en ligne

De nombreux sites que l'on qualifie de "comparateurs de banque" proposent de comparer pour vous les offres et services des…
CONTINUE READING

Expert SEO Paris, Nicolas Mercadieu

Aujourd’hui, Nicolas Mercadieu cumule plus d’une dizaine d’années d’expérience dans le domaine du e-commerce et du SEO. Il accompagne les professionnels…
CONTINUE READING

Parlez nous de vos projets

Nous accompagnerons votre entreprise avec passion !

Attirez et persuadez votre marché cible en augmentant la visibilité de votre site Web dans les moteurs de recherche avec un bon contenu et de la popularité !

Témoignages

Voir les témoignages

Formulaire de contact