SEO Agency

Based at the Bidart technology park , near Bayonne and Biarritz, on the border of the Landes and the Basque Country , we have clients for local, national and international actions in Pau , Bordeaux ... but also Paris , Spain , Morocco, England , Germany , Switzerland ...
and the United States .

Social Media Marketing

Your local and international SEO agency aims to define an SEO strategy that focuses on achieving your business goals.

Increasing your visibility is good, increasing your income is better!

By having a global visibility on your web marketing and your acquisition models (direct and indirect sales, natural and paid referencing) will allow us to increase your efficiency and reduce your costs. Managing this transformation by involving your staff is a key success factor that we have mastered. With our transversal skills, you will avoid spending money for a low return and together adopt a complex but effective strategy.

An SEO agency specializing in SEO is an invaluable option for those who aren't looking to completely outsource the solutions for their business. We help you provide internal teams with a complete view and detail the leverage to push to develop the Return On Investment of your Internet presence.

We are proud of our in-depth knowledge of natural referencing, Google SEO, and our experience in implementing innovative solutions, such as the semantic cocoon. We provide our clients with industry, technical and creative experience that enables them to consistently deliver the results they expect.

One goal: your success!

In order to have a strong impact on the Internet user and on search engines like Google, we will develop a deep understanding of your products, services, customers, business needs and your business objectives. Our consultants offer group interviews with you and your team members. Our experts can assess the impact and effectiveness of your digital technologies and while studying (competitive benchmark) on what your competitors are doing well. Our team can then identify the KPIs to measure and evaluate your strategy for success. They also participate in the development and prioritization of solutions that will have an impact and optimal efficiency according to your budget, your time constraints and your internal resources.

Content is king and Marketing the queen who manages the house *

*Gary Vaynerchuk

Our team of professionals can also create a profile of your business by profiling consumers, tracking customer behavior, and observing how consumers interact with your brand. This research allows us to better understand which brand touch points are important to your customers and how we can influence them throughout their "consumer journey". We can provide each of our services individually or in conjunction with other services as part of an operational advisory assignment.

Country BAsque referencing agency: Marketing by Nicolas Mercadieu

Nicolas Mercadieu, Digital Marketing Consultant
E-commerce SEO specialist

With 10 years of experience in SEO and web marketing on the Internet and 10 more in the business development of innovative companies in the sport and industry. He is the ideal consultant to measure and develop your internet performance. Whether in BtoC, BtoB, CtoC, it is the guarantor of the success of your direct or indirect sales projects. Experienced in natural and paid referencing, he is also an expert in semantic cocoon and onsite referencing, as well as offsite.

Cyril, Offsite SEO Project Manager

Cyril has an atypical profile, his gamer mentality has led him to push and push the limits of netlinking on his websites. Expert in the art of developing and bringing serene popularity to your website, he is not afraid of updates from the Google algorithm. Over the years, he has developed a perfect knowledge of French SEO and knows the specialties of his colleagues in order to derive maximum benefit from the community. Its motto: "Join the dark side of SEO and discover the power of its strength!"

Clément, UX Design Project Manager

Falling into design through photography at a very young age, he gradually became a graphic designer and then UX Designer. He designs mobile or web application interfaces, depending on the purchasing behavior and user experience that one wishes to convey.

This process involves not only "thinking like the users" but also involving the users in the process of designing and developing products and services. This process is essential today in all competitive sectors which require mixing informative pages with commercial pages.

Country BAsque referencing agency: Web writing by Manon

Manon, web editor, storyteller

Manon is the agency's "core asset", passionate about reading and writing, she likes to find the right words for your company's products or services and to tell your story, that of your company, with passion . Indeed, today, a brand is appreciated because it tells its story, a storytelling, through its business manager, its customers, its ambassadors ... Customers are no longer affected by a simple product, but by the history that it conveys as well as the benefit it will bring them.

Writing to reach a specific audience requires mastering specific techniques : adapting your writing tone or even setting up good natural referencing and thus increasing your visibility. His ears are at your disposal to understand and shed light on your stories.

43 lectures

+1,200 cups of coffee

Our MINDSET

We innovate by bringing you greater SEO efficiency. Our goal :

support you effectively, now and for a long time!

Passionate about customer projects

Our SEO marketing work speaks for itself. We offer exceptional and tailor-made service for each of our clients, large or small.

Customer testimonials

view all

Seo

How does SEO work? How to use Yoast SEO? How does Google's search engine work? How does Google's algorithm work? What is the ...
CONTINUE READING

The 5 best online banking comparators

Many sites that are described as "bank comparators" offer to compare for you the offers and services of…
CONTINUE READING

SEO Consultant: How To Choose The Best One For You?

The web landscape is wide and deep, so too is the multitude of SEO consultants. Between juniors and ...
CONTINUE READING

How did I become an SEO consultant?

As part of their BTS in communication, some students wanted to interview me in order to find out a little ...
CONTINUE READING
seo-best-tools

SEO tools: the 15 best

I am often asked what are the best tools for an SEO consultant? Does the client, bearer of ...
CONTINUE READING

Which WordPress SEO Themes is Best? SEOWP, SEO Mag, Hello from Elementor?

The search for technical performance is the order of the day in your seo checklist and it is not ready to…
CONTINUE READING

EAT Google and YMYL, what are they?

Google analyzes the pages published on each site in order to classify them and make them more or less visible ...
CONTINUE READING

1st Google position: everything you need to know

Should we aim for the first position or is it a long-tail strategy, expressions made up of two to ...
CONTINUE READING

Tell us about your projects

We will support your business with passion!

Attract and persuade your target market by increasing the visibility of your website in the search engines with good content and popularity!

Testimonials

See the testimonials

Site analysis form (free and without obligation)

Agence de Référencement Naturel

Basé à la technopole de Bidart, près de Bayonne et Biarritz, à la frontière des Landes et du Pays Basque, nous avons des clients pour des actions locales, nationales et internationales sur PauBordeaux... mais aussi Paris, l'Espagne, le Maroc, l'Angleterre, l'Allemagne, la Suisse...
et les États Unis.

Social Media Marketing

Votre agence de référencement locale et internationale vise à définir une stratégie seo qui se concentre sur la réalisation de vos objectifs commerciaux.

Augmenter votre visibilité, c'est bien, augmenter vos revenus c'est mieux !

En ayant une visibilité globale sur votre webmarketing et vos modèles d'acquisition ( vente directes et indirectes, référencement naturel et payant) nous permettra d'augmenter votre efficacité et de réduire vos coûts. Gérer cette transformation en impliquant votre personnel est un facteur clé de succès que nous maîtrisons. Avec nos compétences transversales, vous éviterez de dépenser de l'argent pour un faible rendement et adopterons ensemble une stratégie complexe mais efficace.

Une agence de référencement spécialisée en référencement naturel est une option inestimable pour ceux qui ne cherchent pas à externaliser complètement les solutions pour leur entreprise. Nous vous aidons à fournir aux équipes internes une vue complète et détailler des bras de levier à pousser pour développer le Retour Sur Investissement de votre présence sur Internet.

Nous sommes fiers de notre connaissance approfondie du référencement naturel, SEO Google, et de notre expérience dans la mise en place de solutions innovantes, comme le cocon sémantique. Nous offrons à nos clients une expérience sectorielle, technique et créative qui leur permet d'obtenir en permanence les résultats auxquels ils s'attendent.

Un seul objectif : votre réussite !

Afin d'obtenir un fort impact sur l'internaute comme sur les moteurs de recherche comme Google nous développerons une compréhension approfondie de vos produits, services, clients, besoins de l'entreprise et de vos objectifs commerciaux. Nos consultants vous propose des entretiens de groupe avec vous et les membres de votre équipe. Nos experts peuvent évaluer l'impact et l'efficacité de vos technologies numériques et tout en étudiant (benchmark concurrentiel) sur ce que vos concurrents font bien. Notre équipe peut alors identifier les KPIs pour mesurer et évaluer votre stratégie pour qu'elle réussisse. Ils participent également à l'élaboration et à la priorisation des solutions qui auront un impact et une efficacité optimale en fonction de votre budget, de vos contraintes de temps et de vos ressources internes.

Le Contenu est roi et le Marketing la reine qui gère la maison*

*Gary Vaynerchuk

Notre équipe de professionnels peut également créer un profil de votre entreprise en dressant le profil des consommateurs, en suivant le comportement des clients et en observant la façon dont les consommateurs interagissent avec votre marque. Cette recherche nous permet de mieux comprendre quels points de contact de marque sont importants pour vos clients et comment nous pouvons les influencer tout au long de leur "parcours consommateur". Nous pouvons fournir chacun de nos services individuellement ou en conjonction avec d'autres services dans le cadre d'une mission de conseils opérationnels.

Agence référencement Pays BAsque :Marketing par Nicolas Mercadieu

Nicolas Mercadieu, Consultant Marketing Digital
spécialiste en référencement E-commerce

Fort d'une expérience de 10 ans dans le SEO et le webmarketing sur Internet et 10 de plus dans le développement commercial d'entreprise innovantes du sport et de l'industrie. Il est le consultant idéal pour mesurer et développer vos performances sur internet. Que ce soit en BtoC, BtoB, CtoC, il est le garant de la réussite de vos projets de vente directes ou indirectes. Expérimenté dans le référencement naturel et payant, il est aussi un expert en cocon sémantique et en référencement onsite, comme offsite.

Cyril, Chef de projet SEO Offsite

Cyril a un profil atypique, sa mentalité de gameur l'a emmené à pousser et repousser les limites du netlinking sur ses sites internet. Expert dans l'art de développer et apporter une popularité sereine à votre site internet, il ne craint pas les mises à jour de l’algorithme Google. Il a su au fil des années développer une parfaite connaissance du seo français et connait les spécialités de ses collègues afin de tirer un profit maximum de la communauté. Sa devise: "Rejoins le coté obscur du seo et découvre la puissance de sa force !"

Clément, Chef de projet UX Design

Tombé très jeune dans le design à travers la photographie, il est progressivement devenu graphiste puis UX Designer. Il conçoit des interfaces d'applications mobiles ou web, selon le comportement d'achat et l'expérience utilisateur que l'on souhaite transmettre.

Ce processus implique non seulement de "penser comme les utilisateurs" mais aussi d'impliquer les utilisateurs dans le processus de conception et de développement des produits et des services. Ce processus est esseniel aujourd'hui dans tous les secteurs concurrentiels qui demandent de mêler des pages informatives avec des pages commerciales.

Agence référencement Pays BAsque : Redaction Web par Manon

Manon, Chef de rédaction web, storyteller

Manon est l'"atout coeur" de l'agence, passionnée par la lecture et l’écriture, elle aime trouver les mots adaptés aux produits ou aux services de votre entreprise et raconter votre histoire, celle de votre entreprise, avec passion. En effet, aujourd’hui, une marque est appréciée parce qu’elle raconte son histoire, un storytelling, à travers son chef d'entreprise, ses clients, ses ambassadeurs... Les clients ne sont plus touchés par un simple produit, mais par l’histoire que celui-ci véhicule ainsi que le bénéfice qu'il va leur apporter.

Ecrire pour toucher un public particulier demande la maîtrise de techniques précises : adapter son ton d’écriture ou encore mettre en place un bon référencement naturel et augmenter ainsi votre visibilité. Ses oreilles sont à votre écoute pour comprendre et faire lumière sur vos histoires.

43 cours magistraux

+1,200 tasses de café

Notre MINDSET

Nous innovons en vous apportant une plus grande efficacité SEO. Notre but :

vous accompagner efficacement, maintenant et pour longtemps !

Passionné par les projets clients

Notre travail de SEO marketing parle de lui-même. Nous offrons un service exceptionnel et sur mesure pour chacun de nos clients, petits ou grands.

Témoignages clients

voir tous

SEO Le vrai du faux : quelles techniques pour ranker en 2021 ?

CONTINUE READING

Les 5 meilleures Comparateurs de Banques en ligne

De nombreux sites que l'on qualifie de "comparateurs de banque" proposent de comparer pour vous les offres et services des…
CONTINUE READING

Consultant SEO : Comment choisir le meilleur pour vous ?

Le paysage du web est large et profond, la multitude de consultants seo l'est aussi. Entre les juniors et les…
CONTINUE READING

Comment je suis devenu consultant SEO ?

Dans le cadre de leur BTS en communication, des étudiants ont tenu à m'interviewer afin de d'en savoir un peu…
CONTINUE READING
seo-meilleurs-outils

Outils SEO : les 15 meilleurs

On me demande souvent quels sont les meilleurs outils d'un consultant seo ? Est ce que le client, porteur de…
CONTINUE READING

Themes SEO WordPress quel est le meilleur ? SEOWP, SEO Mag, Hello de Elementor ?

La recherche de performances techniques est à l'ordre du jour dans votre checklist seo et cela n'est pas prêt de…
CONTINUE READING

EAT Google et YMYL, qu’est ce que c’est ?

Google analyse les pages publiées sur chaque site afin de les classer et de les rendre plus ou moins visibles…
CONTINUE READING

1ère position Google : tout ce qu’il faut savoir

Faut il viser la première position ou est ce qu'une stratégie de longue traine, des expressions composées de deux à…
CONTINUE READING

Parlez nous de vos projets

Nous accompagnerons votre entreprise avec passion !

Attirez et persuadez votre marché cible en augmentant la visibilité de votre site Web dans les moteurs de recherche avec un bon contenu et de la popularité !

Témoignages

Voir les témoignages

Formulaire d'analyse de site (gratuit et sans engagement)